:arrow: SOFT BBQ....FASTER SIGN UP!!

heh. pepper, i could smack him for u right now! he's like, in the room beside me. or i could help u give him some creative torture. XD

1. Vaiyen.
2. Andrewtheshredder
3. soft
4. pooo
5. hay88
6. mero
7. pepper-
8. wangdexian
9. drummar-buah
10. unwell14
11. candie
12. 17wil
13. Satch
14. shred5
15. spink_grrl101
16. Somebody
17. siva
18. lilrampage
19. hifi_killer
20. Yosh
21. Fruitwine
22. gaderel_dathamonga
23. guitarman78
24. metalella_eh
25. Kaye
26. basshigh [kaye's bestie]
27. SherT
28. anep

aiyah, i cant tahan animore lar. i cant confirm, but i'll try my best to make it.
hope i wun regret going... :wink:
volunteers?
ermm, i dun mind. count me in.
alif, i put my name down oredy. now put yours. :D
i do have a question.
err, whats the might-be fee for the camp?

PEPPER AND TUNA IS THE BEST LA.. candie you move away! unless you become the cheese. HAHAHA. ok i'm gettin homo again. WAH.. why play majong.. i dunno how to gamble..*tsktsk* can we play snake and ladders, heartattack and monopoly? COME ON! i DONT KNOW how to gamble. tsk.

Anyway.. PEPPER! which famous people is going? Are you guys bringing barney there? TELL US! okok.. i'm gettin all hyper, although the chalet is like.. 1month plus away

LOL KAYE!!! hahahA U SHUDDUP lA U!! i HYPER FIRST RITE!!! HUH HUH!!! wahaahah COME ON I WANNA HELP!! PPLE PPLE VOLUNTEER UR ASS TO HELP oUT!! =D FOOD FOOD FOOD>>>MAHJONG>>>>BEER!! COMe ON!!!

drummer-buaah!! FINE FINE YOU HYPER FIRST. i'm fat what, so reaction kinda slow. AAAAH HYPER HYPER.. *coughs* EH i dont think i would be of much help, i'm fat and big.. slow lah. hahaha. Well if there's like easy easy job i dont mind helping.