Pedalboard Pictures!

snuffleupagus: Harrier? You can even bring along your drummer's kit... Nice car too... 8)

I'm driving a coupe, so normally my band needs two seperate cars to go to gigs... Damn leceh, not enough space for my stuff too... :x

harrier ah? dunno leh, 2.4 Liter, ...like still scary for a poor guy like me to maintain...2nd hand also damn EX balls.

I need a car with enough boot space to carry 2 pedalboards, 2 guitar hardcases, and one major huge-ass bass hardcase for my band's travelling needs, (drummer got his own car but he stays too far away from us)

Vios , Altis confirm cannot rite, So most probably something like the older version Camry(for golfers) or maybe , maybe a 1.8 Rav 4....

Any car owners here who understands this situation?Help needed!

go register a "business" and buy a eurovan like those from volkswagen, kangoo etc.

guarantee gotch space and is cheep!

but income tax should be more leceh lah... gotta "declare"

Camry is already 2 litres, another 0.4 litres won't hurt la... Don't keep on lap oil then should be no problem... What about the last generation Harrier?

You gonna get the new generation Camry? Looks nice...

lol, talking about ministers. after looking at their annual pay, i decided that i wanna be one :lol: :lol: :lol:

if id be one, ill buy everything on ur gas list for you guys, HAHAHAHA

Waaaay off topic liao.

But anyways, everyday see this white lambo park at this condo when I walk to work everyday. Mmmm....

There seems to be a lot of locking these days though.

Snuff you want a 2nd BBD or not? Trade u hurhurhruhru

after months of carrying a huge plank of wood in an obscenely gigantic keyboard bag, i gave up and got me a proper pedalcase.. :lol:

pedalboard002wd3.jpg

pedalboard003hm9.jpg

waiting for rocktron tremolo from ebenex.. take so long to arrive ah..