• Far East Plaza

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Coffeeshop by FourTones

• Elsewhere (state in thread)

• Total voters
spikes said:
we could get some beef bowls... any chickens or salmons here? we already have a couple of cows... maybe some ebis would be better...

eh shike, since when did u start to fast ar? :lol:

[/quote]if anu goes, i go! like no one i know if i go.. malu saya :oops:[/quote]

I oso paiseh..no one i know is going :oops:

me me! im in! hee. far east sounds cool. a lot of restaurants on the top level. :D

p.s. ill have to hide behind pepperoni. i dont know anyone. 8)

hmmm guys.....if this thing works out......we be sitting in 1 spot for hours.....if u understand wat i mean.....b4 it gets crowded......

Alright those who coming, PM me your contact no. s . I will contact you as the date draws near.

5.30pm at Far East, top level restaurants. Don't be shy. I'll give milk.

So confirm again the list, who confirmed going. Please try to, its a once in a year thing.

Hey I also dunno any of u guyz except for Hamlet. But this is a 1 year occasion. The rest of the time, we will be seeing only on softie.com, so I don't wanna miss this chance. After seeing u, at least I can visualize who I'm chatting with. So guyz don't be shy. We juz wanna eat together. It's a healthy gathering. Far East Plaza at 5.30pm is fine for me. Ill give my contact no. soon.

Anubitsch said:
heehee i fell sick. when exam's over then i kena. faaaaaaahhkkkk. strats atleast u'v met sofyan n deluvian b4.
power ah how many more paper to go? well yeah.. dunno if they remembered me before anot.. dont think sofyan saw me before though..

hahah. yeah only once at tht east coast thing hahah. today was the last ppr lah. thot would enjoy like fahk last day. n wtf man we gotta come back to sch nxt week for intensive starting of o level syllabus. thot dowan go sch anymore :lol:

i saw sofyan jamming with my cousin before and ifran at baybeats.. so that does it.. dont know how the rest looks like.. no kidding i still have to go back to school next week too.. crappy results heh..

To me Arab Street and Far east is Great, far East can go Tarawih at Al-Falah, Arab street can tarawih at Sultan Mosque..I think this gathering is once a year thing..also Tarawih once a year thing :) ...But I prefer Arab Street, kandahar street area, super nice place,.. :D