LIME SONIC BANG! @ Sentosa

are the bands gonna play at the road show? If yes, which bands? And what time does it start?

west grand boulevard is opening the roadshow at 5pm on saturday; i'm pretty sure a vacant affair will be playing later for that show too.

as a side blurb, my band is playing at Wala Wala that night as well, with Astroninja. starts around maybe 8pm? come down if you're free, this is a full-on hard-on setup, not acoustic.

Saturday is gonna be a gigs galore! There are gonna be so many great bands playing in different venues.

There's the..

LIME SONIC BANG ROAD SHOW
Day/Date: Saturday, 10 November 2007
Venue: Cathay Cineleisure, Orchard
Showtime: 5 pm to 8 pm.

5 00 pm - WEST GRAND BOULEVARD
5 30 pm - SUMMER’S OVER
6 30 pm - ALLURA
7.30 pm - MONOFONE

CONFESSIONS OF A ROCK JUNKIE
Day/Date: Saturday 10 November 2007
Venue: *Scape Youth Centre
Showtime: 7pm to 1030pm

Vertical Rush
Marchtwelve
Amateur Takes Control
Silhouette.

FEAR YOUR VOICE
Day/Date: Saturday 10 November 2007
Venue: Wala Wala Cafe Bar
Showtime: 8pm - Late

West Grand Boulevard
Astroninja
Saw Loser
Shirlyn & The UnXpected

PLAN YOUR DAY WELL PEOPLE! (:

Its quite easy really, go for the SB roadshow, then just walk accross the road to *Scape and check out the confessions show then grab a bus 7 or 106 down to Holland V to catch the end of the Wala's show! It goes til late anyway!

Wow can attend three gigs in one day!

Wala Wala is at Holland Village.

Indeed, must plan proper the schedule. Must pack my backpack with food and drinks.

i couldn't catch WGB and Summer's Over =(

missed Amateur Takes Control without meaning to as well.

but Allura, Marchtwelve and Vertical Rush were hella awesome!

The girls from 'that website' is really hot! SOFT cannot compete man. We need more sexy guys/gals for our membership drive! ha.ha...

The sound at SB not so good leh. Somemore I have to tahan all the second hand smoke. Haiz.. cannot tahan anymore, went to get a beer from Cheers.

Was there before WGB started. Soo Wei from 98.7 is so friendly, work the crowd well. Watched SUMMER’S OVER and abit of ALLURA before heading over to *Scape.

soft

+100000000

i used up like 4 packets of tissue paper just to wipe off the blood dripping from my nose man :D

simply too hot.

I watched Allura's set and wow, they were great. Best set of the night for me.

Went over to *scape to catch ATC and Marchtwelve.

All Hail Metal + Slice Fish Soup + Jolly Good + Metal stances + Speak Good English = Simon.

HAHA.

Freaking hilarious.

Hey Levan,
It's great to see that you're kinda help with the organising of bands & stuff..

Thanks dude.. Need pple like u in the scene..
Great to see Force Vomit is there. :)

all this kinda reminded me of Joe Ng, Patrick Oddfellows & The Big O guys back in the early nineties..

Keep the Faith.

Peace, Metal & Ice cream Milo,
Adam
Global Chaos