The Ernie Ball Music Man Thread

Ok I'll play...

Here's me and my Luke, last year and probably 5 kgs ago!
Picture036.jpg

Picture060.jpg

Woohoo! Handsome and stylo man! Deserve another shot at the forum!

Picks sticking to the body?

Just like how celebs stick dress to theirs, double sided tape :D

Since the ebmm has a non-nitro finish, staining the finish is of no concern. I just use double sided tape and line the portion where I want to place the picks, then just line them up one by one. Once the gig is done I remove them. I've never dropped a pick so far, by it's much better to be safe than sorry!

stanley "souljah" jordan

Since the ebmm has a non-nitro finish, staining the finish is of no concern. I just use double sided tape and line the portion where I want to place the picks, then just line them up one by one. Once the gig is done I remove them. I've never dropped a pick so far, by it's much better to be safe than sorry!

i thought you don't use pick? every single note u tap right
aren't you stanley "souljah" jordan?

Kodi Roy and Chaminator

LOLZ

Brother how's the new Luke? Shiok not?

I also got new guitar gas, I just don't know where to channel it to!

New amp or new guitar...sigh.

The new luke is power la... the neck like abit thin ... im so used to bigger necks now.. but its very very playable... EMGs rock too .. fwah i love the 85 ... but im gonna swap em out for Bardens this week. see got improvement anot...

channel the money into FD ...
no not Fulldrive....
i mean Fixed Deposit~

SAVE first. buy later.

FD Wait long long lah brother.

Whack some emerging market funds from me!!!!

Can buy bogner next year.

LOL

Anyways if I could have a perfect Luke, it would have jumbo frets, stainless steel of course, and a larger neck...other than that this is really the perfect guitar for me! :D

KNN the condition of the used one you bought is better than the condition of the one you traded off to me. LOL!

Nice pics bro, enjoy the guitar, don't forget we go a gangbang with twins scheduled. ;)