The Bassist's Effects Line Up

dunno.. i had a 6 band eq that really worked more like a 4-band. haha, but it works lah.. wow, felytone seems to be boosting the mids and highs alot?

My digital camera isn't with me, so...

pedals0304.jpg

(I'm still undecided on which octave pedal I should keep! :( )

HOR JOSH!!!! OCTABASS!!! KEEP THE OCTABASS!! KEEP THE OCTABASS!!!!! RWAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i'm looking for the UniChorus now .. wanna try it out .. buttttttt USD$299!!!!! whoa .. hahaha . but i don't mind .. it's the main effect that i use the most now .. =) ..

i dunno leh.. you gotta sit down with them and a/b to see why i'm so confused as to which one to let go :(

superkiky - nice set up! do u power everything with jus one 1-spot ? and how dya find the korg tuner? i got one last mth and i think it's really good!

wah madness... in a good way.
how's the vintage small stone and the bms rottenramone? im interested in weird noisy sounds lately and i am a big fan of ehx. might be getting the bms once i finish my internship.

hey superkicky, have you tried the fox electronics octron? the octave up and down looks very interesting for stuff to be done in a trio format.

haha, i'm on the octron 2 waiting list :P i still want the moog lpf though. looks like loads of fun.

paperback: 1 actually have 2 1spots... one to power the echo park, and one for everything else.

kicky...give it to yer guitar palyer on rental ...u can make the 300 buckaroos back fast !! :D

anyways... hows this fella

boss-oc2-060201.jpg

my guitarrer no use for octave la. indie indie music :(

oc-2? i rikes many many! can create a synthy bass sound. the ebs gives you a purer "bass" tone than the oc-2.

unless you are able to moddhistan the thing for me... 8)

rr's moogs are teh sex man. makes me regret going digitar. maybe i'll try some of them for my keys.. but enlistment.. knn.

nice set up colarndo, but what's that dark coloured pedal to the left? looks like a boss but it's too dark to see on my com screen.