Seekzstompers Punch Tone dist pedal (S`pore version of MI Audio Crunchbox?)

=Godspeed64

i wish there was a local radio station too..
i longed to try the citrus comp... but ended up with a tone press, i reckon its as great if not better!

Also available on....
*Drum roll*

Soft Buy/Sell forums!

Hehe.. But on a serious note.. Even the Sahasrara is available at TY only..
Or Biyang at SV, or Randalls at SL, or Rocktron at Ebenex, or ESP at Davis, or bla bla bla..

Its a good reason for us guitarist to simply, go to each shop! :mrgreen:

sahasrara is available at Zen guitarwerks, Mrmisse and ty :)

ebenex is kinda far for me (west)

Mrmisse not counted leh.. Cause its an online shop!
You can't visit that one..
And Zen guitarwerkz is like 20 secs away from TY? :rolleyes: Lol?

locals rocks!

i wish we learnt the traditions from our forefathers and come out with ingenius products like char kway tiao, carrot cake sambal belachan stingray those sort of u cant do without food if not u die and apply it to our music and make ppl cant do without too.

our dads n mums might nag at us but its for our own good.

from today onwards lets respect our elders and do locals proud.

hahaha.... random but watever la

i hope one day our own local pedals get reviews on youtube too.

with comments like ... this distortion knob turn on very gao ah! sound big big one. sibei shiok!
after step liao, whack only.

i wish there was a local radio station too..

Unfortunately in Singapore, you need a critical mass listenership of minimum 50,000 people before MediaCorp Radio considers this. Without this critical mass, it's a waste of money for them.

If you can prove that there are a minimum of 50,000 listeners out there who want this, they'll do it. I can even tell you who to write to.

Well, regarding the local radio thing.

I feel that since some stations are already playing local hits.
We should do our part and requests for them.

Number one reason:
Cause WE CAN!
All we need to do is just ask for it during request shows.

Number two reason:
Cause we SHOULD!
I know not every local song appeals to you, but bear in mind
that helping any local band on the radio helps make it easier
for everyone else to get on radio

So as long as its local, we need to show support!

Number three reason: (And the best of one of all)
Cause its FREE!
Yeah! What more can I say?

punch+tone2.JPG

thank you brother SEEKZ for letting me have a go at the Punch Tone 8-)

some stuff here: The Guitar Addict!: Seekz Stompers: Punch Tone

LoL! You went the battery route!!!

Did you use the supplied battery or your own?
I think the supplied one went kapooff already.
so embarrassing, roflmao

ps: maybe can simulate "sag"