• taypeng81's Cr Ch 335 S Hollow

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • dodgethis' BPG Candy Strat

• middleman's matt black strat

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
My PAF Pro's here! Comes with chrome pole pieces instead of black.

P1030557.jpg

But I will have to hold off installation until my left thumb heals. Doctor thinks I may have tore the ligmament...

Eh...now I'm crazy for strat again.....thinking of making a Strat S/S/S active pup with floyd rose, built-in distortion, chorus, delay,super shifter, phaser . Then go for gig no need to bring effect pedal as my current effect pedal board weighs 13kg liao.

hahah your strat will be the same weight as your pedal board dude :-)

wireless..?
built-in efx..??
this one lighter...
no need string some more.. heheh

d3069de7.jpg

or choose and pick any one you like to mod..

780c9b0e.jpg

:p

hahah your strat will be the same weight as your pedal board dude :-)
Yeah...later my guitar back sure give way. Ok..ok...cancel the idea lah. But I still crazy to have do a Strat...you know lah...got money from gamen liao. Hehehehe!! But not enough to buy all parts. Hmmm.....

Maybe I do like Eieio guitar...multi-effect built in. Remove the electronics and put it in at a real guitar. Sure power! Hehehe!!

Yeah...later my guitar back sure give way. Ok..ok...cancel the idea lah. But I still crazy to have do a Strat...you know lah...got money from gamen liao. Hehehehe!! But not enough to buy all parts. Hmmm.....

Maybe I do like Eieio guitar...multi-effect built in. Remove the electronics and put it in at a real guitar. Sure power! Hehehe!!

Can't you use something like this? GFS MODboards http://store.guitarfetish.com/modboards.html

gamengave me $100 only - my kids busfare twice that amount already - no can GAS lah ...

5e42e6a6.jpg

speaking about the "Gamen" money...
mine not in yet man...
sianz

German money is in, Junkieman must be happy liao.. lol
My old amp needs new skin, you seen any where got sell tweed?

:confused:

gamengave me $100 only - my kids busfare twice that amount already - no can GAS lah ...

German going global tech via satellite soon? meaning.. good luck kids?
No more additional eewRP gantries? meaning.. pay per km traveled? meaning.. go figure!?

:mad:

Wow!!!! How I wish my art class was like that in school. :)
But then again, art class was just paper and water colours back in those days.:rolleyes:
Lao liaoz.....

I science stream, sad no art class.. only can play with Bunsen burner
Let's look on the bright side, at least we got to play with giant colorful crayons.. hehehe

My PAF Pro's here! Comes with chrome pole pieces instead of black.

But I will have to hold off installation until my left thumb heals. Doctor thinks I may have tore the ligmament...

What the happened to your thumb? Shred until like that.. hehe
SV just posted the whole range of DMz pups but no sight of Antiquities?

Tetra how are things? where you been man, long time neber hear from you..

:o

After all the hype has mellow down.. how,
nice or not? a small champ, me latest acquisition...

1514cd88.jpg

Eieo - we shud like up for kopis soon - been a while ... & i am no longer at the candy bar fri & mon

Am doing good Eieio but a little busy. Auditioned for acoustic band, Combo band, BCM band, Rock band, Rojak band...that's why lah. Hehehehe!

Yeah....we should link up one of these days. Gotto spread a proposal for both fgl and Eieio. I don't know I can do it or not. Hehehehe!!! So busy body me.

eieio : Your old amp damn classic man ! I remember the 'BOSS' sticker which I still have on one of my guitar case as well......somewhere.....i think......:)
I wonder if BOSS still give away stickers with their new pedals?

The red semi-hollow look really sexy. What is that?

eieio:

blardy gamen still holding on to my off set package...
they say my icome tax file wrongly in 2008 so have to wait another 6-8 weeks...
knn sianz...
:(