Bus/ MRT fares rising....

tomhet said:
ldkskljdklnd

wah lao eh... wat is you toking? cheem man. but as long as no "lky" combination you are ok.

AEnimic, at first i read i agree with you. but i think longer a bit... i suspect transitlink can use on boat also leh...

HAHAHHA!!! wah liao!! like that can die!!

*imagines*
escaped from drowning and grabbed a hand..
got into boat...
the apek on the boat asks
"where your ez-link?"

*faints*

no i wrote something offensive then i scared ah! :lol: they is tracking you mang!

eh you know where i can get them motorised bicycles? a friend of mine said they're banned and another friend said they're still around but you would need a helmet to ride one.

brokensinglish said:
haha, Viruz... you got good forsight ah!! :) not very fat lah (tho a bit). just leg long a bit. wah tok about it also make my knee fee a bit pain like that...

I'm 1.92 what the hell would you know!!

WAO LAO EH 1.92! bloody... bludder i pity you man... can imagine you take bus ah, leg must turn one coner sial.... i hope you not taking bus from changi to julong every day...

but the other way is sit on those chair facing people armpit one. wao lao, but 6pm after work ah, the ba woo... reach home no appetite to eat... :cry:

BTW, you got try out for NBA a not?

speaking of which..

have any of u guys seen the installed "prowler cameras" in the buses yet?

just saw three cameras in bus service no 61.. who knows, under the seat oso have.. security mah..

post prob the reason why the fares are rising are becos of this(?)

what the heck are cameras doing under the seat
for the perverted captains to see char bor underwear ah.
weapons of mass distraction

lousy quality buses and rising fuel costs gotta compromise. keep the prices as they are.
:cry:
but then again. what done's done. we can't do a shit. so let's all walk.

after general election, you complain or don't complain, vote opp or pap also the same la everything also increase. everything also hike hike hike, never descend. like fgl said, they give you 1 progress package they take 3 back from you.

agreed....they'll spread the amount of three progress packages over 5 years...and then when the next election comes around they return back on...its a vicious cycle...and those MPs and higher-ups are still enjoying an easy life...i'm not talking about their "stressful" jobs of maintaining the country...but when u think about it...they do get a better life than us...