Wuhan China trip...

mmm like that ah, i go ask reuben if he still wanna share lor. rla told you that he order the 16" all during the meet up ah?

anyway D_H, which day you going down to see the turkish delights? :twisted:

side note:

WUHAN SPLASHES - Buy from accent u have to order them soon so can ride with the current mass order from them.

WUHAN CHINAS - HAVE TO BUY IN PAIRS at paya lebar shop there. stock i dunno hahaha.

jeeper next week plan ah when u all wanna go paya lebar buy this stuff.. i wanna get a bell.

DH u going down on wed
i'm going down to thursday.. altho shud be around 5 like that ah..
getting a few things...
and also finding out the new series alvin bringing in....

wed's pretty tough for me 'cos it's my busiest day at school, 9-5pm!

as for thursday, school ends officially at 4 but i can always leave earlier cos it's just a lecture. now gotta find out what time marc and reubs can make it lor.

evening on thurs lor, okay with you bro fuman?

bro fuman when you get your turkeys must post pictures okay!

oh ya marc who you sharing the bells with? that slipknot dude ah?

I will check with the guy from Paya Lebar what time he closes on Thu evenings so we may go to Music Lab and then to Paya Lebar... 8)

any of u guys wanna share with me an 18" china??

currently i don't have any $ so the guy im sharing gonna pay his share of 60 bucks and when it arrives i pay the other 60...

thanks. the person told me that the stock would probably arrive late november or early dec. Anyone?

i thought you sharing with nazrey? anyway i've a friend who might be interested.. i'll ask him then get back to you.

but he must pay the full $120 ah?

EDITED: my friend wants to get the 16" instead man, is it possible to get 3 pieces of 16" for reubs, my friend and myself? or strictly sold in pairs only?

oh bro fuman so are we gonna go to paya lebar first or go to musiclab first, and what time! (:

no lah ur friend pays 60 or 30 this week as downpayment and pay the remaining amount.. both parties fork out 60 each so total amounting to 120.

so yeah but the other party have to fork out money for downpayment for the thing first.

standard business procedure.

Ok... the person in Paya Lebar is willing to wait for us before he closes on Thu... I am suggesting to reach there latest by 7pm after music lab.

Reuben and slipnot are getting the 11" china, right?

Marc is getting the bell, right? or you can get one from me as I have 4 pcs... 8)

Who else is getting what?

i thought reuben getting 16"? marc getting bell and 18". how much is the 11" by the way?

no lah ur friend pays 60 or 30 this week as downpayment and pay the remaining amount.. both parties fork out 60 each so total amounting to 120.

so yeah but the other party have to fork out money for downpayment for the thing first.

standard business procedure.

this whole thing is kinda confusing man. my friend pays 60 or 30 this week as down payment and also pays the remaining amount?

ur friend pays 60 this week... i pay 60 when it arrives... Ur friend no need pay any more amount...

if he pays 30 this week, he pays another 30 when it arrives...'

get the picture???

:D

cheyyyy! okay think i'll share the 18" with you since my friend wants to 16". i've dont really have a preference but dont know if reubs still wants to get the 16" cos if he wants, then my friend wanna share with him.

next on my list, Bosphorous SM Fat Hats or New Orleans! heh. but wanna check out the turks over at musiclab first.

oh ya, regarding the wuhan splashes at accent. i called them today and talked to this nice lady. she said they're not gonna be bringing any wuhan splashes this couple of months leh. so how?