what is the most ideal age to get married?

shibby

well in spore...
guys hv ns(an ass) and ns too....
by the time finish ns got to look for work...
by the time got work wah so ald alrdy...
is it imporatant for guys to hv a stable job to get married..
or can marry first then get a stable job...
bah!!!
i tink ideal age to maryy is +25-
yup!!!!
dun wait!!!
:smt059 :smt059 :smt060 :smt054 :smt055 :smt049 :smt060 :smt059

alamak!
yup true!!!
4got bout dat!!!
in any case can go thailand
not that i wan lorh...
:smt118 :smt118 :smt118 :smt118 :smt118 :smt059

can eat or not?

Marriage? Why is there a best age?

But stats have shown that couples that marry way early like 20 to 23 have a high rate of divorce. Look around yourself, you have friends who marry early, what has happened to them?

Re: can eat or not?

of cuz got best age lorh...
if too young no gd divorce..
if too old oso no gd...
cannot get kids..
so got best age lah...
yup
20 to 23 shld avoid..
bah
:smt118 :smt118 :smt118 :smt118 :smt118 :smt059

Other than the bioloigcal concerns (e.g childbirth), hard to say what age is best. Living as a single here is hard enough. Got family to support, both financially and emotionally, is an added eight. Of cos, that doesn't go for everybody lah. Some are young and happily married, bless them too. So it's up to individual.

Amnesiac is right tho. Not say you want to get married means you can, must see whether got anybody to marry mah...hahaha...You know if you save up hard enough, over time you will be able to buy that dream guitar(or drum set or bass or mic...). But doesn't werk that way for your dream partner, sial...

Howzabout a matchmaking forum on SOFT? :twisted: wahaha

yup!!!
30 ok as long as u still hv ur looks and machoness
not dat i hv.. :smt118 :smt118 :smt118 :smt118 :smt059

guys grow old gracefully... many still look good enough at around 35 haha... anyway also dun quite agree to being hard living as a single here... wat's so hard, mind sharing?

oh, I mean feeding myself, living expenses, blah blah....ok, maybe not everybody. :lol: Just me...

guys grow old gracefully

You aint kidding. Like Sean Connery, Harrison Ford, Pierce Brosnan...those guys age very gracefully.

Haha, just joking lah.

Well, have to depend on myself then... :cry:

well, would you (plural: all of you reading this) prefer your other half to be into music as much as you do, or it doesn't really matter? Just curious to know...

Scream_ed said:
oh, I mean feeding myself, living expenses, blah blah....ok, maybe not everybody. :lol: Just me...

frankly, in terms of expenses wise, i would be much better off being single :lol:

Very true, stillwater...I mean compared to having to shoulder the financial burden of having a family.It's not about right or wrong, just whether you are ready for it or not.

well, would you (plural: all of you reading this) prefer your other half to be into music as much as you do, or it doesn't really matter? Just curious to know...

I definitely would man. It's better to have a wife who'd be interested in trying out the new piece of gear you just brought home than having to explain to her why you didn't spend on that bracelet/necklace etc.

if everybody thinks like stillwater, then wah kao singaporeans become extinct in many years to come 8O

I always thought, purely from a musician's point of view, that Zhang Yu and Shi Yi Lang's union was pretty ideal. He writes the songs, she writes the lyrics.