Support me okay? =)

Bro THOA, I up your points bro. You are a good man! :mrgreen: A brother amongst brothers. The Softie amongst Softeners. A brave dentist amongst a pride of hungry lions. A determined butcher facing a stampeding herd of wild cows. A single-petalled flower against the stormy raging storm. A polaroid picture that says a single word. A one-armed fighter against deathly destiny. A chartered history without meaningful geography.

Dang! OK! I'm losing it.

hehe, bro heck... gotch bulu growing out of his ulat. :mrgreen:

And wahliaio! SIS! Come on lah, we got minors sufring these boards here. Please donch post porn videos here leh.

Now I know what I want for my birthday. Heh, sing more songs lah. But your guitar playing is horrible lah. The shredding was all over the place and lacked any sense of direction. The slides, pull-offs and hammer-ons lacked definition and hence any meaningful appeal. The chord changes were too fast and lacked proper sense of feel and timing.

Me thinks you need some lessons from The School of RoRK. My normal charges are $150 per hour. And yes, I do accept Monopoly money. :-D

Haha, well, WOOOOOTTT is all I can say lah sis after viewing the vid. Decent voice and quite nice and steady playing. So there you go! Sing more songs! Put them up on the main page. A bit more makeup. Nicer wardrobe. And you will get more hits. And if you want to do a duet, my normal charges apply. :cool:

Errrrrrr, errrrr, I was talking to bro THOA and errrr, myself.

Aiyah, and of course gotch no porn lah. This is SOFT, not HARD. SOFT gotch no porn - donch worry sis.

And the video was good lah. You should do more when you have the time.

Bestest
RoRK

hahaha! SIS! yes you. YOU! The jambu blogger - no not you THOA. Yes YOU, sis, the real sis. haha - listen, RoRK was only kdding about the shredding and all that lah. You played very well. Your finger positions were near perfect - much better than RoRK's and almost all others that I've seen here at Soft's Open Mic.

But RoRK can still teach you some tricks. :-D

So, what's the update on the voting? What's the count like?

sHYELARA - that Vid was sweet .... by the way ..U look even better and more attractive in person ...... wonder if U do any session work? :D

RoRK: Haha... of course you can teach me tricks. Anyone can, at my standard. But I don't really play the guitar lah... and not really looking to learn, cos I never really got into guitar playing. Just not my instrument. O_o

Not sure about vote count, but I'm still second place.

fgl: Thanks for the compliment. Um, what's session work?

Oh. No, no. I'm not pro enough to do that. Not really trained in anything. Guitar and vocals, can do basic shower/bedroom private performance only. Don't think I have much promise in those two areas. Haha.

Learning drums now. Hope to develop that. :)

OK I just voted today only - Paiseh paiseh....so ah.hhhh everyday vote one time izzit - Ok ok for you Sheylara...anything can lah....hehehehe !

I'm especially kind and helpful to - pretty girls one... (Aiyah, slap slap own face - Lobang Pitcha liao).

Eric

Haha.... I don't believe you all lah. You all pro musicians one... standard sure high high one.

Eric: Thanks for voting, even though you started late :P

wah why got tricks all... i feel sexually threatened :evil:

Wow! Sounds like a case of anxiety attack. RoRK suggests that you take a few Panadols followed by a cold shower then followed by a hot shower. Rinse as and when required. Repeat a few times until sufficiently exhausted. Then take long, long naps and do not exert yourself during waking hours. In a couple of days you should be back to normal.