Support me okay? =)

Hahahahaha RoRK chai-see ! Sheylara, she really sure can eat.tttttttttttttttt.

Someone mentioned "In Love" " ? ... .. wow.wwww chai-lat got competition liao now ... Hehehehe !

Yesyesyes, I can really eat! Whoever ever think of wanna treat me makan, better think twice, or else kena like Eric! Hahahahaa.

Sheylara - I'm a hell of a big eater too - how about YOU treat me to makan sometime? :mrgreen:

Yesyesyes, I can really eat! Whoever ever think of wanna treat me makan, better think twice, or else kena like Eric! Hahahahaa.

Huh.hhhh kenna what har, wait people think I Robert here ? ........ I can still treat you again, no problem Sheylara - and this time round plus plus extra somemore, not only will I treat you to an Exotic meal, I will feed you too ... Whahahahahaha !

"You can eat from my mouth" wah me naughty but cleber right....Kekekekeke !

fgl: Wahh.. why I treat you, not you treat me? Haha.

Eric: Just joking lah! (Eric never kena from me, I ish very kind, only eat a bit that day.... because we didn't have much time and were in a hurry to get to drumfest. Haha.)

JDesigner: Thanks for voting! :)

rottenramone: Probably, hahaha.

widdly: Probably too, hahaha. Although I can't technically pedo-bait cos I'm not underage!

hurhurhur!!!

Vote for our sis lah folks. Donch have to ask for anything in return right? Do it from the heart because you want to help a SOFTie. We helped bro Shyam to win in his competition - We can do the same for our sis here.

She's a very talented sis and is a unique person. Her personality is very refreshing and not only here at SOFT. So let's give her due respect as we would want our GFs or wives to be respected.

I see too many fugly ladies in SG and even more so at SOFT who think they are God's gift to mankind that it just plain sucks. Our sis here is trez cool. let's enjoy each other's company here for as long as it lasts without compromising our dignities.

And YES! A Yellow card for bro Eric is required! :cool:

Yes, like what RoRK mentioned...so we, must try to support support our dear sis Sheylara here.

and........RoRK is RoRK our dear Bro....hahahaha ! ... and I've accepted him as what he is - cheers !

And Now For The Truth: -: - The other day we went for Fast Food (have a quick one as the Event already started...While queqeing up Sheylara said "Nevermind Eric I pay my own lah" ...I bery paiseh of course so I said "Cannot lah - I pay wait you post in Soft said you pay for your own Fast-Food, I finished Title-drop liao"...next time no more female softie will want to have lunch or dinner with me anymore...Kekekekeke ! - this is nothing but the truth.

So my dear Bros: - Sheylara is one-female Softie you must bring her out for Makan, not only is she pretty, clever to talk - she wont make you pay the bills......Vote For Her !

so I said "Cannot lah - I pay wait you post in Soft said you pay for your own Fast-Food, I finished Title-drop liao"...next time no more female softie will want to have lunch or dinner with me anymore...Kekekekeke !

That is one life philosophy I will carry to my grave. Thank you very much, Master.

Contest end liao, no sign of her anymore! Dodgy girl ran off after collecting the votes (and treats from softies!) :lol:

Hahahaa! Nice one mate!
We better run before she uses her Travis Barker sticks to destroy us. :p

Mel my Bro...no dont run lah - because if she uses Travis Barker Sticks, who knows maybe she also drum exactly like him - (always take off the Tops and show-off tatoo) whenever he drums....so better don't run lah -Let's Watch lah.....Kekekekeke

The contest haven't ended lah!! You still have 3 days to vote!!! Vote vote vote! :P

Been busy. Not even enough time to practise my drumming. I feel so paiseh evey time I go to class and tell Alvin, "Not much time to practise this week," and then give him the same shitty performance I gave him last week. Haha. But luckily Alvin is nice and never scold me! :P

Thanks you guys for all the support for the past month! I will not forget your kindness, whether or not I win!

Thank you especially to RoRK and Eric for your very flattering comments! Read until I don't dare to appear here lah... make me so shy! :P

Wahliao, donch say until lidat leh. RoRK only ask peeps to vote what. You jambu and can sing gotch nothing to do with the votes right? :rolleyes:

:mrgreen:

Eh, so how? What's happening to the votes? Did you win, lose or draw? :-D

Hi guys, sorry I haven't come in for ages. I have been amazingly busy, especially launching my new Microsoft Xbox campaign and attending meetings for new projects apart from my daily "work".

I wanted to thank everyone for your support and for voting for me daily. You guys rock! The voting period is already over, but the results will only be announced in September. Will keep you guys updated!

In the meantime, do continue to support my blog at www.sheylara.com! Thanks! :)