School Days Life

headwan

ok here goes
are u a teachers' pet or the student tats get into trouble(minor or major)?

for me i defined myself as the noisemaker/troublemaker/rebelious cum student tat produce gd result type during my sec school.hehehehhe......always like to play ard and get myself into detention.......but never late for school
:wink:

Since poly....try to be mature a bit.....but still maintain my reputation as noisemaker

wat bt the people of softies.com?
irregardless of which level of education u are in...just share ur reputation

or why not lets combine school with music?

so anyone got chao poly or school before just to jam with your friends? :lol:

i came from a school that was 3rd last in the sg's list of schools for their O levels result......infamous for gangsters and famous in soccer....music???...in that school it went....WHAT MUSIC?!?!?.....can't even borrow the school's EXTRA drum set for live band performance during the after exams period during assembly....

Metallando said:
can't even borrow the school's EXTRA drum set for live band performance during the after exams period during assembly....

Well guess what. My school didnt even HAVE a drum kit.

Unless you count those chinese orchestra and military band BONG BONG things..

BONG BONG

why are you mentioning my nick?

anyway, school days I learned Harmonica from Maestro 'Ho Chong Wing'
from 9 years old to 12 but now cannot even play a blues harp because
what I learned is a chromatic harmonica. however, it gave me a world to John Lennon's 'I should have know better', 'Love me do', 'From me to you'.
Every kid has a recorder to play during music class, that was the closes woodwind instr. I ever play.

i cabot school many times sia hahahaha but my teacher cover for me.. den one time my vp found out hahaha nearly got kicked out of school :twisted: :twisted:

Praetorian said:
Well guess what. My school didnt even HAVE a drum kit.

Unless you count those chinese orchestra and military band BONG BONG things..

Eh, they did. It was in the military band room. Some cheap ass beaten up kit. Think it was Sonar. Same kit that we used for the gig.

i was a bad hat too. now my fiancee is a trainee teacher. i really pity her. she getting students like me last time. feel sorry for my teachers back then. no kidding being teacher man. esp. secondary school. OT abit...keke...highlighting the plight of teachers...keke.

I didn't play drums back then. But the sight of it was so off putting. Those guys in the band clearly don't give a damn about their equipment.

DoubleBlade said:
or why not lets combine school with music?

so anyone got chao poly or school before just to jam with your friends? :lol:

haha i got, remember? haha every1 got to stay back den i say i got sum church thing den i go jamming, wahahahahaha i'm goin to hell

ahah school days...i got fairly famous for using the OHP to burn bits of paper...kana detention sia...

hahahah my school ah.... the miliatary band lah... they thought they are the best... people rehearsal or what.. they will go..... pui.... dono how to play drums...

:lol:.....

Being a councillor, i tried to be as guai as i could. Hehe, i think i was the only one who was absent from general meetings on a regular basis, and reporting anyone i didn't like to the DM :lol: Boy, was i evil. :twisted:

I played a small part in the vandalism team :oops: Punched notice boards (prae will remember those, no blood no balls days).

*deep sigh*

I really miss the secondary school days :cry:

gordonzz said:
hahahah my school ah.... the miliatary band lah... they thought they are the best... people rehearsal or what.. they will go..... pui.... dono how to play drums...

:lol:.....

my school military band can trash them lah....

almost every year we win gold award with honours.... :lol:

yeah i was a super kuai gia in class with those nerdy glasses of mine...but the only time i became a bad boy was when i was in sec 2...

jeremyrozario should know what happen...

we all go around katong , parkway , tampines look for pirated CD shops go there for FREE shopping spree...
everytime like to compete wif my frens how many CDs we kapo in a given amount of time in the shop....

then jeremyrozario would be the "unloader".that means once our bags full of CDs we leave the shop and meet him somewhere throw all the CDs we kapo into his bag and go for second helping...

got one classic moment i'll never forget mannnnn....

u know there use to be a pirated CD shop near the tampines interchange beside the malay barber shop? yeah we took like how many CDs there and jeremy was waiting outside the shop at the grass patch which was blocked by the shelves...yeah lah...we all kapo until bag full go meet jeremy behind those shelves and unload all the stuff to him and den go for second round...

i think the barber halfway cutting the customer hair saw us taking those CDs in full view of him...i think also dun give a damn lah...whahahhahahahahahah :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: