Please spare the lives of lives of three sterilised cats

Have you all noticed that there are MANY CROWS?!?! When the crows feed, all the sparrows eat just stand and watch. We got to control the number of crows also.

you all ah....yellow minded...

p____ swallowed b___ ....means the cat ate the sparrow la..

hiya... :wink:

get some mata putihs, get some

I heard the bird owner got damm pissed off at the cat, he brought down his female pit bull terrier and the b____ ate the p_____ ...

fgl, i am spending too much time editing your post. if it happens again, i will have to de-activate your account.

please edit your post accordingly.

quick edit your post accordingly. you must be a better example for the young lah.

oh fgl.. wah later u kena de-activated... no need pay royalties to put the get some quote.. hahaha

anyways, shortgun or shotgun, there are some civil servants carrying them and shooting at the crows when their population are alarmingly high...

but it's a good thing that crows are being shot down, so no more humans can get hurt by themm...

remember the ahpek get attacked by crow incident a few years back???

hur hur hur..

ok ... editd liao... making an example for all young rockers how to conform to the rules of soceity...

deathism - yes I know..the minors taught me everything I know about the bird & the bees and the cats & the dogs