Naked couple surprises diners in Singapore stroll

it was a Situationist art project to shock ppl and test the power of the spectacle.........

lets get arty!!!

haha i was there as well, walking down to wala wala when i saw them dressing up.
girl's chinese/japanese looks not bad.

fgl: wah lau eh got naked girl infront of you dont see when then see? :P

Was it for a protest? Was it a call for racial tolerance and human equality? Was it a theatrical rendition of the Book of Genesis? Was it feedback to open nudist beach at Sentosa? Was it a drunken impulse?

What? What?? WHAT??

Picture on Stomp censored d. Noone from soft was there to take pics ah? Hurhurhur..

singapore may have been labelled 'conservative' in the article,

but in WHICH COUNTRY is running around naked in public LEGAL?

i got to get my ass there

nah, have you seen Eurotrip yet? the horror, no.. no way!

HAHA I got watch !! All the nudist in the beach was men , and they were like zombies catching the only hot girl !!!
HEY!HEY!HEY!!!! The nude couple in singapore was at holland village, and the nude beach in eurotrip was at netherlands too rite??
HOLLAND village?NETHERLANDS??GOT LINK SIAAAA!!! WIERDWIERDWIERD
:mrgreen:

LOOK AT THIS>>>http://bb.affordabletours.com/Message08968.php
planning to go there someday , eventhough i'm only 14 ....

Most of the folks who hang (literally) at nudist beaches are either old, wrinkly or over weight (or worst all three combine!)....

Nude beaches are usually sausage fests , didn't you watch and understand the message Eurotrip was trying to get across

The couple are just amazing in many ways.I've never walked out of my toilet naked yet these guys have done it on the streets.

According to the latest reports, the dude is Caucasian and the dudette is ethnic Chinese, so you reckon she's a local?

I donno lah, this may be a result of a dare or they might have lost a bet or something but to have the balls (yes, pun intended) to parade around in your birthday suit in the middle of Holland Village is cool, I think.

I believe everyone has an exhibitionist streak in them, or at least have the desire to walk around naked and feel the liberation and freedom and the cool breeze gently caressing your delicates. :mrgreen: