Do Bassists get the girls?n worst things said by non-bassist

yea i agree basswood is damn light! the difference is stunning! but that's juz me :?

yea... the walks kill. stupid drummer only carry two stick. vocalist lagi better. just carry himself can liao... but BASS ROCKS. so have to endure it i guess 8)

i love the weight. makes me feel..... alive
and the vocalist has to carry the mic or he could juz put it on the mic stand :?

female bassists/guitarists get the guys' attention.

4 strings and root notes. how hard can it get?

no need to invest in pedals and effects. *ahem, but gd basses are more expensive lorrrrrrrr*

bass guitar has boring shapes.

when i was playin guitar i think that 'no bass the music still nice what,so bassist is kind of useless'
now that i've switched to bass,i recalled that incident and think 'i'm such an asshole'

im turning 18 diz yr..and heck im only 167..who's gonna beat me to tt??

i think i thrash you le.
16,157 and stagnant. HAH in your face! 10 whole cm
chester can thrash you too! shorties WOOH!

argh man..it sucks to be the shorty..haha..my bass is bigger den me when i play it...and heck tt biatch weighs 5kg man..1/10 of my weight..

nah..i was short even before i played bass...i stand while playing only when jamming..even tt..most of the time i sit..i practise sitting..sumtyms jam sitting..hahaha..

My band's bassist is quite yandao but sian now go army, cut BOTAK!! I alway laugh @ him cuz when we all jump, he will stand rooted to the ground. reason - he quite "muscular" so cant jump.

anyway, if u tink bass aint kewl & bassist dun get gurls, head on down to swee lee & check out this dude by the name of Md Nor.. his bass techniques sweep u off ur feet.

I agree. Md Nor is a friend of mine. He rocks! I've just started playing bass too and I'm loving it! Who cares if bassists don't get the girls...just enjoy the playing.