davis guitar

hmm...if you ask me, from what i saw, he looked more of an Asian than anything else, skin colour was like a thailand man. His accent is American mix with Singapore though. He is definitely not a full blood chinese or malay from what i saw...but mostly asian... :?

SherT said:
Maybe this dude is just "special". As you guys said, the GC dude treated him like a kid to appease him, right? Maybe thats the way they deal with him.

I remember seein some ang-moh-ish lookin guy who pretty much fits the description when i was at Davis some time back. He was askin a ridiculous amount of questions to the dude at the counter. Could it be the same guy?

muz be... i think he ask is just to act class onli...

i tink i saw him on tuesday outside davis at abt 4, i usually got a horrible memory, but i remember seein a guy abt 1.8-1.9m dressed in black with aviators, looked kinda lyk a slash posed to me, couldn't be bothered, is it the same guy?

anw i do have a bit of ang moh blood in me, do you see me going around to chinese people and calling them chinks? no i don't (well thats also because im a racial harmony youth ambassador of southeast cdc), but if i were to meet dis derrick fella and if he were to call me a chink(coz i look very chinese), i'll be very *ahem* diplomatic(with my mouth and fists), haha

anw asshole<---(how come the ass not censored ar?) if youre reading all the posts in this forum abt you, you better watch you ass<---(this one oso), wahahahahahaha :twisted:

This thread has been my entertainment for the night along with killbill :D

Next time i'm there I shall look out for him.

For some reason when I read his description I thought of Zakk Wylde..weird :S

Do they have security cameras in the stores or corridoors there?

Anyway this guy sounds metal (from his description) but sounds like a total dick aswell.

Scenario 3
Derrick was talking to his friend on his hand-free mobile while walking towards Davis.
Derrick: Hey man, there is no way a PRS guitar is THAT expensive...

Derrick stepped into Davis and headed straight for the PRS section.
Derrick: Ya I'm looking at them now. You're being robbed!

Janet: I beg your pardon?

Meanwhile, Derrick had a little problem with his mobile.
Derrick: You hear me? You're being ROBBED man! ROBBED!

Janet: OMG!!!!

Frustrated by the poor reception, Derrick turned off his hand phone.
Derrick: Damn!

Janet: You better leave or I'm calling the cops!

Derrick shocked by the shop assistant's hostile treatment.
Derrick: Wat the Fxxk!?! (Derrick did the air rap thingie.) Fxxk you BITCH! Fxxxxxxxxxxxk YOU!!!

and the story continued as we all know...

Hehe ... glad you guys enjoy the scenario. But I don't deserve an award or something coz I got this idea from an advertisement in the states.

i guess most of u haf hp with cameras rite? snap a pic of him and post it here man...i'm sooooo curious!!! haha must start hanging out at penis plaza already

*nods in agreement* sounds like soft.com is gonna mob him or something.

Scenario 3 gets my vote if it makes it to the Oscars, Golden Globe, MTV or whatsoever award! wooohooo! (dang, if it was truly original, u cud copyright the storyline :P)

well we can always form a viewing party..assemble near penin sula area. When he finds trouble hehe..we will fix him :twisted:

nitrovo said:
For some reason when I read his description I thought of Zakk Wylde..weird :S

Alamak, I think at this rate, he's gonna join the Black and Blue Label society very soon...

hofner said:
well we can always form a viewing party..assemble near penin sula area. When he finds trouble hehe..we will fix him :twisted:

LOL.. bad sia.. i thought u say we form a group there to look at him only LOL

Tsk tsk chanmin relax.

Poor janet. (i think) grr lucky i not there. if not i take the PRS and ESPs whack him HAHHAHAHAAHA