what do you guys think about pre-marital sex

of course is isn't possible

strats is joking with us, lets all laugh

:lol:

no la.. the girl will die before she gets pregnant.. if a girl gets pregnant with superman's kid, can she abort using kryptonite??

but must still choose colour for kryptonite. very leh chey la. why not just let him be grow up. he'd make an awfully strong construction worker.

Panopticon-3 said:
you gotta live with the fact that 80% of the people around u have already had premarital sex. So in other words, ur future wife has already been boned before.

This is so off topic. But then I have to write something - as HIV prevention is part of my work! Particularly since this thread is already posted (and therefore cannot be deleted) and so many young people frequents SOFT (and reading this now!).

First, Panopticon, I'm pretty sure the figures you quoted is off the air. But I don't blame you. The figures are not as high as you said. Not even many western countries has that high figures.

Second, if you don't want to catch any diseases (particularly HIV), then you better watch yourself. Condom is an answer - but population studies showed it does not work. It gives people a false sense of security and therefore actually increases intercourse - which really increase HIV infection rates since it does not protect 100%. That figures is so for ALL countries. I have to be very careful here... I have sources (and of course know of people personally) who had shown without a shadow of doubt that condoms does not work (except in high-risk groups like prostitutes). These figures are deliberately being suppressed by various govt bodies (I'm not allowed to say which).

If you don't want to get lung cancer, what do you do? Does a filter on the cigarette bud prevent you from getting it? No, it reduces the risk, but it doesn't prevent. If you don't want lung cancer, don't smoke. Same for condoms - it is risk reduction, not prevention.

Sex is a beautiful thing. Wait for the marriage night - the wait is worth it! If you already did, it's not too late. Abstain now till marriage.

but then again..

ciggies..even if there is filter..the smoke is inhaled and goes into ur lungs..

but if u use a condom..there wont be much contact wud it?or maebe no contact.i mean.ur dick and the head is like..covered by the sheath like condom rite?

i have no idea how its like..cos i've never used one before...

but using those analogies put u on a slippery slope,no?

ah well... whether it helps or not, just stick to one partner until marriage then.. helps keep std rates down.. and sex is not like can's of coke.. u've always got to do something to spice it up sometimes...

kid_slacker said:
but then again..

ciggies..even if there is filter..the smoke is inhaled and goes into ur lungs..

but if u use a condom..there wont be much contact wud it?or maebe no contact.i mean.ur dick and the head is like..covered by the sheath like condom rite?

i have no idea how its like..cos i've never used one before...

but using those analogies put u on a slippery slope,no?

there's a chance that they'll break... esp if you think two is better than one. they break easy. we got a friend condoms for his birthday sometime ago. it was darn thin...

eh, they may be thin, but they're pretty strong.. just dont let ur gf put it on for u if she has long nails... bit risky...

then u accidentally the condom a bit.. then better pray dont kena suay gf come up to u 6 weeks later saying" dear, what should we call the baby??"

yea RazrAsh..im a virgin.

am i supposed to be proud??

i dunno..it dun rilli give a damn actually.

for me...there's certainly much more to life den sex.

like music..and alot of other stuff.