Triple Nine..the tv drama

AiraTekkan

ehehehe.. dun say i'm weird but

what's the genre of the triple nine theme song ah? i wanna try find songs like that cos it's like kinda cool to listen to sometimes

"FREEEEEZE! I'm ROBIN LEONG, and I'm an officer of the LAW. I've studied HUNG GAR kung fu since I was 4, and i have a LARGE HEAD, and what that means is that I can KICK YOUR ASS!" :smt112

yeah the pager and the mask were hilarious. I thought it was a super-lousy-power-ranger-influenced piece of crap at that time, which saws a lot since I was in pimary school then :lol:

Yup . Anyone still has VR man on tape? ... i would love to watch the series now...

seriously... i want to watch VR man ... i watched one episode... where he lifted a car... then i just decided i had better things to do. How wrong could ive been.

VR MAN will be one of the best comedies today. it was way ahead of its time.

i onli remembered one episode in which some vallian threw a preserved dead bird on a woman's skirt. damn cool...he was having fun till VRman came!

hay88 said:
i onli remembered one episode in which some vallian threw a preserved dead bird on a woman's skirt.

lol. imagine if Dr. Doom was the world's greatest villain because he went around throwing preserved dead birds on womens' skirts. i bet VRman could take on Dr. Doom in a one-on-one arm wrestling match. it'd be like the time Jesus and Hulk Hogan arm wrestled for the all-American Hotdog Convention.

about local dramas, i only lyk heartlanders and those channel 8 9pm serials(i always read the subtitles, haha), i found triple 9 a bit weird with the extremely fake caucasian accents, and the overexxagerated plots, abit funny though