She's DONE! (Recording done!)

i'm going to try to get an RS guitarworks long shaft pot... or maybe not.

Hahaha... its so funny lah i tell you, I'm complaining about the CTS pot's stiff feel (with should loosen over time/use) and taper but the same pot is used by so many big name maunfacturers! Tell me how anal am I?

But really leh. I hate the taper of the CTS. Dimarzios do it so much better and smoother.

Checking out your suggestion Thor, thanks.

Penta, the 250k volume pot is what i use for my Ibanez Saber.. 250k vol + 1meg tone. It sounds good!

Daniel! That is a fine pieceof work! excellent man.. very nice job on the oil coat. i bet ur enjoying it.

The USACG is definately much more warm sounding than the Ibanez, and its more woody-sounding too

nong nong time ago ... i believed Ibanez were plastic ....they sure feel like one !! :D

nice piece there fella 8)

nice od tone.. but i can hear some not very nice clean tone from it at the backgroud.. maybe just my ears..

btw.. the 1st half is so marty friedman!

Goose, well, yeah, it makes my Ibanez sound plastic. 8O

So, I think I shall sell off my Ibanez. :lol:

Gr3y, where's the not nice clean? I made a mistake with the pseudo hammond organ cleans near the beginning, hahaha, painfully obvious.

The Q Tone Pot is too near the switch, gotta move that...

Other than that, nothing leh...

The Q Filter still too sutble. :lol: But i can hear it working.

Ibanez might go really soon... got interested party liao.