Prom night is hereeeeeeeeee!

Wanna know ripped off? I went through the whole of my sec 3 year in an aircon-less / fan-less classroom and we were still paying full school fees without refund. Angers me till now, lol!

Tell me about it ah. Remember how many times we sent Chirapon down to the office and they still didn't do shit about it.

Dude, i was the one doing the running up and down trying to get estate to do something about it. They'll always send a gratuitous repairman to "see what's wrong" but nothing ever gets done. Then they'll give us industrial fans that don't work half the time. And yeah. Chirapon, Sitthanan and Nat Chinbunchorn, the unstoppable trio. :)

Go to Far East? I got my shirt there. A bit pricey, but it was the only thing I spent on the whole night (at least apparel wise)

lol
i got mine near my house at tampines.
220bucks.
the guy said the one at far east rip off one.
he said" they pay 200 bucks to the guy outside that introduce the customers into the shop"
so in the end it's like 550bucks for a suit.

haha.
not sure how credible it is lah, but the 220bucks suit is not bad already lah.

Dude, i was the one doing the running up and down trying to get estate to do something about it. They'll always send a gratuitous repairman to "see what's wrong" but nothing ever gets done. Then they'll give us industrial fans that don't work half the time. And yeah. Chirapon, Sitthanan and Nat Chinbunchorn, the unstoppable trio. :)

YOU LIE. You sent poor ol' Petey down nub. You remember the time Jeremy sprayed a whole can of DO into the fan and nuked the whole class?

lol i guess my school is the only that have prom at St. James!! lol! But its more of student initiated and i guess more people voted that venue and some people get down to organise it..i from Dunman High btw...sian dun think got much softies from there

anyway..( st james sucks!! They charge money for almost everything and its a rip off!!! )