Post your Tattoo photos!!!!

Here's mine
DSC00004.jpg

hahas~here to support thread. i'm nt against tattoos, but i prefer body modification more i guess... tongue spliting (where. the tongue is cut down in the middle.)is interesting. but currently have not got the guts to do it yet. thus yea. 'minors' lyk me would probably settle for lotsa face piercings for the time being. haa.

Haha that cool too.. i just only got a tongue piceing that all.. haha wont wanna cut it =)

its people who think like you that bring down the value of tattooed people. does having tattoos mean you're a matrep/ah beng? if you really think like that your so shallow.
well i know a guy that has a few nice and he owns 6 companies related to digital advertising, drove a BMW 645 and has 2 other exotic cars, live in very swanky 2-storey house.

and his sole purpose is to drive a H2 to crush the mat rempit!

ahbeng and rempit? wake up your idea lah.

@lordie : Nice tattoo there ha ha same taste huh,maui design,
WHen ur gonna add some more again? do pm me,im working with the new sample right now,planning to carry on the body project ha ha ha

@lordie : Nice tattoo there ha ha same taste huh,maui design,
WHen ur gonna add some more again? do pm me,im working with the new sample right now,planning to carry on the body project ha ha ha
when i got the time and got the resources i will extend it a bit to the back of the arms. Borneo Ink does a great job at it. its all freehand.