Looking for the right mates.

Hi.

Holidays are coming, and I'm planning to form a leisure band playing great music. It doesn't matter what languages they are sung.

If you like:
  • Never Say Never by The Fray
  • Somewhere Only We Know by Keane
  • Tears, Endless Rain, Forever Love and all the other rock ballads by X Japan
  • Sen no Yoru wo Koete by Aqua Timez
  • Slow, smooth rock love songs by Wu Yue Tian
  • Xin Tiao by Wang Lee Hom
  • Jay Chou music
  • Inevitable, The Unwinding Cable Car by Anberlin
  • Blind, You and Me by Lifehouse
  • Dear God, Seize the Day by Avenged Sevenfold
  • Trail of Broken Hearts by Dragonforce
  • Muse
  • Green Day
  • Coldplay
  • Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Welcome to the club. Playing a vast variety from rock ballads to piano rock to alternative rock to love songs to political punk rock.

I'm 19 this year, and I'm attending RP now as a Y3 student. I'm also a Y1 student from arts school Orita Sinclair, diploma in Electro-sonic. I'm Chinese, plays guitar, piano and drums, is capable of producing, mixing, and would love to be a DJ at Zirca for a night. ;). I'm a big fan of Armin van Buuren and Tiesto as well. I love Trance, I love to shuffle, I love..............

I'm looking for a drummer, a bassist, a vocalist and a guitarist. I prefer a vocalist who can play guitar. I prefer to keep my band small.

I prefer my band mates to be a part of the evolutional fashion freaks. I prefer you to have a pair of April77, a pair of VANS, or whatever.

I prefer my band mates to live in the west, or north-west. And around my age group (19), and if you can drive, it's a plus. Because I can drive, so we can jam during mid-night.

I'm not looking for:
  • Someone who is ill-mannered, dresses like gangsters, swears, who has a problem socializing, and takes drugs. I don't mind if you smoke, because I smoke too. (Cutting down)
  • Who IS or over the age of 21 or under the age of 18.
  • If you live somewhere around Toa Payoh, east side or south.