Let's party after GCEs! =D

Which date can you make it for the outing?

• 25nov

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • 26nov

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
Hey! Haha. Well, I don't exactly go to Mac anymore this year, being Sec 4 and all. I think Serangoon's pretty boring and would rather go elsewhere. Lol. But I live in Serangoon! Pretty cool eh. Haha

And OMFG, I just earned 6stars.

oh no... benjamin is on flirting mode liao. wa not bad sia benja :lol:
pepper, run while you can... :twisted:

so we should try to acomplish a few things in one night! prata then library then a stroll in the park?fort canning maybe!ghost hunting!

okay im going to do my nov. 2003 a maths ppr 1 now, will check this topic tonight and i suggest those taking amaths study as well! :lol:

a maths how to study... lol doing ZHSS A maths paper now...

hey ZHSS... O_o

i hate that binomial question.. sucked all my brain juice for a 5 mark question...

shit.. i scared elective geog... must get A1 for my only humans...

I LOVE NIGHT WALKS. I swear they're really fun. Haha. Or you guys want something impromptu? Like maybe meet up somewhere and decide what to do from there.

Survival Kit, bring enough money. Maybe we should go Seoul Garden or sth where we can sort of waste time cooking. Lol. And waste time eating and getting to know one another better. And then maybe we can do crazy stuffs like running up the escalator that's going down, and stuffs like that. Lol.

OH WAIT. Perhaps we can even go down to Esplanade to catch some gig together. =)
----
Oh Amaths is awesome. Not. All calculating subjects suck. Anyhoos, I'm taking Geog Elective too. And I always suck at it. =( I hope my lit's okay.

HAHAHAHA ZHSS AMATHS PRELIM PAPER?!?! I got so owned by that paper, got F9, I dropped amaths =p

I NEED A PHYSICS TUTOR! =(

Okay now let's decide? Meet for early dinner at Seoul Garden so that we can chat and do stupid stuff and get to know each other better? We can decide what to do afterwards! =)

Yup. Lunch. So don't eat breakfast. =)

And skip dinner. Lol. And then head to esplanade to catch some gigs. Or jog around. =D haha.

Eh? Student price $10 only meh?! I didn't know that. =x I think most people would prefer a Seoul Garden in town right, afterall its accessible for all.. There's one in Ngee Ann City right? Anywhere else?

Everyone up for lunch? =D Or tea. Like meet at 3 or 4 for 'lunch/dinner' lol.

And Esplanade sounds good, nunu. =D

Okay I hope nobody disagree now. Lol. =) Let's go for ngee ann or whatever then. =) So how many people are coming? Gee. It's hard discussing this when everyone's still in the midst of Os. Lol

I agree, nunu. Not everyone neglects their studies and comes online to talk in some forum like us ;) HAHA!

Okay here's the details:

Activity: Pigging out at Seoul Garden(Ngee Ann City) and deciding whatever we're gonna do afterwards
Time: 3/4pm
Date: To be confirmed, depending on poll results on friday

Anyone who objects please do it violently or it will be ignored. LOL. Okay kidding.

if i'm not wrong, ngee ann city's seoul gardens under reno...

my friends and i went there on the last day of prelims... was close.. .what a disappointment...

but theres always.... BUGIS!!!

You can earn money at Desker Road then go eat at Seoul Garden!

Okay bleh. Yep anything's fine with me. I have a direct bus from right outside my house to Bugis from here. =D

Eh? Bugis got Seoul Garden ah? :oops: Gosh. Either I haven't been there in a long time or I forgot it existed. LOL! But yeah both places sound good! Still in town anyway.

pepper- said:
You can earn money at Desker Road then go eat at Seoul Garden!

Okay bleh. Yep anything's fine with me. I have a direct bus from right outside my house to Bugis from here. =D
bus 80 direct meh?

edit: oh 107.. srry suddenly become gong... after all that a maths... 133!!!

i think i got a direct bus too... but not sure... does 857 go there? hmm

nvm MRT safer...