Portrait Light
    Silence Of Gabrielle
    Suicidal Hope
    The Break Of August Falls
    The Wedding March
    Veronica Decides To Die

etc......

there are more slots on the 8th!!!
desperately need bands to play on this DATE!
interested?
beep me!
SYIDAH:91955620

hmm i have a few qns.

Each band MUST sell at least 25 tickets or else they have to pay for the balance?
Do each band get something when they sell 25 tix?some kind of commission or something?
just want to know more details abt the gig and stuff....thanks

catch Homicidal Rage on 1 dec! if you want tickets, you can pm me to book now and i'll get back to you asap! don't miss the gig!!

hey syida, i think u are lying about the bands getting paid leh. i heard ah bands who sell 25 tickets don't get any commission unless they sell 50 tickets n above liao. Also ah, they even have to pay for balance tickets if they fail to sell right? I mean how can sell 25 tickets and get 80-150 dollar? so much meh the commission. i hope you n ur partner in organising this event should stop lying to the bands. I mean, there are new inexperienced bands mah, i just join soft today ah, but have been in the scene for quite some time. getting paid 80-150 bux is pretty much a gimmick. i enter soft see organiser like this already. Like tis how to prosper singapore band right? Sorry tho for being mr sherlock holmes. coz it didnt make sense to me ah. Thank you

Ee Kang