Checked out this dealer?

what i mean is that if u order drums online and ship over here.. it costs about the same if u buy here.

unless u are buying some exotic stuffs which singapore dun have.. those signature series kind.. or very rare and EXPENSIVE ones.. yeah, u save alot of money.

Frummer said:
Ludwig Accent CS Custom S$1200 US$600

eh... not too bad wat... not trying to support swee lee or wat... but US$600 plus tax, shipping, some profit... then fits quite ok. but i don't really check out drum prices, so don't noe if its too expensive or wat.

Frummer said:
i suppose so...

by any chance u noe how much is the Gretsch Catalina Birch fusion sizes kit?hmmm...

anw:
Ludwig Accent CS Custom S$1200 US$600
^^^
swee lee quote.

Big pile of nonsense...haiz... :roll:

Wah.. i see u goin around talk so much , ask so much about prices and stuff... hmmm. Can even know what is 'nonsense'!! How ironic hor.. What drum kit u own? Or do u own any? Post a pic leh, show what hardwares or cymbals or pedals u use?
I dunno if u are one of those who post so many comments but doesn't own any. Talk only rite? Forum mah.. talk free one.. the most affordable thing at the moment rite.. hahahaha...ey.. School Holiday liao meh? So fast har?

Aiya blackductape, some ppl always get mummy to buy breakfast, tie shoelace for them.. they know what is Shipping meh? Probably, daddy buy them a drumstick on his way back from U.S, no need shipping charge mah..
Hokkien got a saying: "Don Tarek when Someone Fart"...

Real musicians hor, will spend more time practicing then to come gossip so much about stuff they dont even have their hands on... haiz... really school holiday liao... hahahahhah

BTW, blackductape. Keep up the good work for ur band. ;)

dang. i wish ranking sports would sell ibanez guitars. swee lee is making big bucks in sg cuz thats the only place i can find ibanez stuff! =(

(did i go off topic?)

SUNNY said:
Wah.. i see u goin around talk so much , ask so much about prices and stuff...

relax leh.. macham flaming him likedat.. we r all musicians here.. shld be helpful and not machiam scold each other.. otherwise u'll just be like tat guy who went to davis and scolded the salesgal there.. hahaha.. so lets just keep cool and stay cool 8)

Wtf?

:? err u say my mummy pay that pay these.ya wad so true.u nv been baby b4 izit?at least im loved by parents. u sound like ur immatured but nvm...let it be manz...

cant b enthusiast? sad case...

PS: my nonsense still there la...
PSS : soft can lock this thread coz soon its gonna be flame war...

Frummer said:
Wtf?

:? err u say my mummy pay that pay these.ya wad so true.u nv been baby b4 izit?at least im loved by parents. u sound like ur immatured but nvm...let it be manz...

cant b enthusiast? sad case...

PS: my nonsense still there la...
PSS : soft can lock this thread coz soon its gonna be flame war...

I love what u said! Let's be manz!
Please lor,... i know more about u then what u may think hor...
Asking SOFT to lock this thread? hmmmm... Flame war or wet nappies ure getting? Wanna start flame war with me arh? Sure or not?

Ey.. ey... I DARE YOU LAR!

Sunny... please don't cross the line with the vulgarities... there are kids here you know... I already restrain myself quite a few times...

wangdexian said:
Sunny... please don't cross the line with the vulgarities... there are kids here you know... I already restrain myself quite a few times...

Dude, with all due respect. Kids that are surfing net these days are expose to worse vulgarities online. They are responsible for their own words and actions.

And all due respect, just for this once, i shall edit my post. If that punk wanna push it further. Hokkien got a saying ; Don say I don give face.

Cheers.

SUNNY said:
wangdexian said:

Dude, with all due respect. Kids that are surfing net these days are expose to worse vulgarities online. They are responsible for their own words and actions.

And all due respect, just for this once, i shall edit my post. If that punk wanna push it further. Hokkien got a saying ; Don say I don give face.

Cheers.

brother... chill lah... be nicer lah.. :) we are all here to learn.. u may know more than anyone of us here..maybe u could act as a mentor and give advice on how things should be done instead mah.. no offence or hard feelings k?

just wanna make soft a better place to chill :)

wangdexian said:

Hmmm.. after re-reading what u wrote.. U are right.
Nowadays, Forum are just mostly occupied with kids hor? ok lah.. me go sleep liao. Don waste my time here.

BTW, FRUMMER, if u wanna bitch more, PM me lar.. hor? ok? Be a man lah.. hor? ok? Don wear skirt ar? Even if u do, I'll be happy for you. hahahhaha... Don forget, u wanna start a band rite? Do it the proper way. Don't have it a bad start. Hor? Ok?