Bad Mcdelivery Service

Well i have to agree bout the attitude. Its not and excuse that you're tired, or bad mood or have to make ends meet. If you're not happy with the job, QUIT! Tired, then take an MC. There's no work not tiring. Bad mood? Why? Someone piss you? Then face them instead of making attitude to others.

Not happy with job, quit! <----- ever thought of trying harder to make things work?

tired, take MC? <----- ever heard of applying for leave?

Bad mood? Why? Someone piss you? Then face them instead of making attitude to others. <--- tell that to your boss. i'm sure he/she will work out some kind of early release plan for you.

A lot of people hate their jobs but have bills and ends to meet. but that's not how you should handle work life for sure...

See thats the reason. People always got reason. Leave, yes!Lets take leave everytime they got period attitude. Talk to the boss, i bet Sporean if they be becomes boss then they became bastards too. Not happy with job, quit! <----- ever thought of trying harder to make things work? I know attitude is not make things easier. Right? We got reason always to be unfriendly S porean. Always. Guess thats what we are. Thats why they say that we are all serious looking people.

Why no Hooters delivery eh? They give sour face....i'll still be smiling :)

wait cause accident on the roads lah bro. cant imagine a hooters girl on a bike zipping in and out of traffic.

*PIC REMOVED*

hehehe

Hehehe...Seriously, girls can do delivery for guy job. 1 think Junkieman is right. Accident. 2 guys order even when full.

Yah, Hooters girls all hot stuff lah but then I predict if they had these girls to do the deliveries, all the guys will be ordering food at night!

but but every time after i played at clarke q i walked pass hooters to the atm... i see the hooter babes all not chio leh... figure not gd... so i no like

this is what you get when you work in the service line. you have to smile and smile.u not happy u smile, u tired u smile, u sick u smile.

that's why i prefer not to be in the service line. i'd rather throw bags at the airport than work at the NTUC. yes, i've work in both sectors and i'd still prefer to work in an environment when you're free and as long as you get your work done, can already. though airport work is more bloody tiring. but i happy.

Yeah, it's kind of like being a performer/musician I guess. Even if that night you just signed your divorce papers, U still got to get up on stage & play your music & smile & make your audience happy.

I won't consider myself a service oriented kinda person, imagine having to face angry, upset customers breathing down ur necks...:P

but but every time after i played at clarke q i walked pass hooters to the atm... i see the hooter babes all not chio leh... figure not gd... so i no like

yes boon, i agree
the hooter gals in sg really cannot make it. i went there for lunch once and decided not to go back there again. lets just say that hooters did not have enough "hoot" in them.

That's why it is tough to be a performing musician. Normal people look at performing musician like looking at the Hooters.

^ damn... Now i remembered the advert... Got Sundram, David Lee, and one more guy I forgot who.. Hahaha!!

*ding dong* and David Lee goes :O McDelivery!

Hahaha... It cracks me up all the time man.

I have to pity the Mac's guys though. They sometime carry large orders at weird times. Plus its late hours and they are expected to perform faster than what it'll be like in the day. I know cause I've done that during guard duty before at 3 different camps and it always causes a problem for the delivery boys. Especially when all 12 or so people in the guard room starts ordering huge meals. Did that for Deepavali last year and they had to send a few delivery ppl at one time to one measly camp. You can imagine how bad it was

Still, I also have to agree that perhaps at least basic courtesy should be given. It's the service sector, and at least the basic minimum is to be polite to the customers even if you're not in the best mood. I handle logistics in camp so I know how bad it can be when I'm sick/pissed/etc and ppl come into my store demanding last minute stuff when they should have indented it a week ago. Still, suck it up, fake a smile, and behind their backs lovelovelovelovelove about the sergeants/officers :X