Asia Pacific Breweries TOUR 1st SEPT.FRIDAY (FINAL)

ok im tryin to make a weekend date with them...no promises but still trying , i think they must be drunk by now, that why i dun understand their emails...

but will keep u guys posted if got good news lah...must flex my muscle lah, if still cannot, then must beg.

Now BEER is the ONLY thing on my mind.

keep u posted tomoro

Usually, he'd say this.

edder said:
www.google.com

But we are all quite bro bro awreddy.

Microbreweries are well, just breweries which cater to a niche crowd of drinkers as their volume of production is not as high as APB, etc. Brewerkz and Paulaner's are prime examples of microbreweries in S'pore.

Hmm,

Ok I Did My very best...

Please choose between these dates, so sorry only can on Fridays.

15th sep, 22nd sep, and 29 sep.(All Fridays) around 7 pm.

Normal price is SGD 15 per head,

I can get SGD5 per head, special special price.

Please vote which of these available dates you want and confirm with me asap.

Thanks!Take leave lah ...Edder, pontaeng class...hahahah

Once in a lifetime! :D

arrggghhhh.... you're tempting me.... but hor... I'm already struggling thro the lessons... and friday lessons are engineering stuff! :cry: :cry: :cry:

can lar, once in a while, some more timing so swee....actually they want to give me afternoon one, i say cannot, 7pm is a good time to get ....wasted.

5 bucks some more leh!Drink until siao!

Faster choose a good date then tell me!! :D :D :D :D

actually maximum i think is 30 people.

Sure got more than enough space!

Its Educational!

5 BUCKS!!!

INSANE BUY!

G77 want to come COME!

Misse madmen will be there :smt039 (Hi Guys!)

I hope to confirm the date by this Friday. :P :partyman: :drinkers:

fix the date bro. those who want to go will go... and those who can't like me sooo poor thing can't lor...

15 th September 2006(Friday)
APB(Tuas)

Meet up at 6.45 pm-7 pm
Fee: SGD 5 per head
Objective: To understand
Please confirm with the list below.(Max 20 plus pax)

1.Nick(Snuff) :D
2.Nick Partner

APB TOUR DATE CHANGED TO 1st SEPTEMBER 2006(FINAL)

Date Changed to 1st September 2006 FRIDAY!!!

CONFIRMED LIAO,,,,sorry cos i could not give them confirmed list of people for 15th September 2006.

So they had to proceed with other booking who was on waiting list.

ONLY AVAILABLE IS 1st SEPTEMBER (CONFIRMED) regardless...nobody book mah on this date...

:x

SO ITS CONFIRMED THEN, 1st SEPTEMBER FRIDAY 2006,

BE THERE OR BE SOBER!!! :D :D