Stupid things happend in BOON STUDIOS

haha i got banned for turning up the jazz chorus amp to 10. it was shiok when it started to distort like a tube amp :lol:

can imagine the horror on their faces......dint care i got banned....cos i registered under a pseudonym :)

we don't need shit studios around, but neither do we need to start threads in order to slag shit on them

if you have a grievance against boon then you should take it to their owners. i don't suppose that has been done so stop the hating man...

we don't need shit studios around, but neither do we need to start threads in order to slag shit on them

if you have a grievance against boon then you should take it to their owners. i don't suppose that has been done so stop the hating man...

it isn't slag shit.. its an advice for people for not jamming there, instead take the back ones.. which u will be having not only better equipments but treated kindly then the one in the front.

anyways.. u think their owner cares??? they might just probably say.. u dun like this studio.. then go other studios..

I will take it to their owners. i wrote them a couple of nasty letters and the young guy got sacked. end of story.

i like the amp (jazz chorus)... favourite...
but i dun reli jam there... its the last place for me to jam there even tho i stay near.

but wen i do, i have no probs at all wif Boon or the staffs.

hmm... weird sial... i'm call Boon too... reading this thread macam i kena scold like tat.

anyways, i agree wif ized and shinobi. go sent them letter la.
as a feedback

haha i got banned for turning up the jazz chorus amp to 10. it was shiok when it started to distort like a tube amp :lol:

can imagine the horror on their faces......dint care i got banned....cos i registered under a pseudonym :)

I used to jam at Music Ensemble (the daisy rock place) and I booked my name as Kerry King.. then I would go to the shop and the uncle would ask me if im Kerry King.. had a good laugh..

From then on we kept using weird names like puttu partu. haha!

lol nice one man.....next time try james hetfield, or kirrrrkkkkk gay-met.

but seriously la, i think they check by handphone number. so just keep using a different number from each band member each time.