SOFT DRUMMERS BBQ GATHERING 2007

HEY! JIMMMY! ":)

I cant make it for this one. If not all the food will be EATEN up by me. HUAHUA!

Enjoy urself guys! cheers!

30 ppl???you serious???haha then we need a truckload full of food man!!! :lol:

friday the 29th huh???COOL!!! ok set! :D

and yes danial i know who you are...haha

:twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

hmm..i think..naz can help..
cause he stays bedok
hah..naz!!..jiwa ok!
bawak bmx kau sekali.
hahaha

:smt067 zyk :lol:

those that organise this volunteer themselves lah...make an effort!! hehe
and if you zyk and jimmy will be there,then i might consider joining you guys earlier with my BMX!!! :lol:

eh how come the response abit weak??? :? :smt064

:twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

Eh guys why soft drummers never post ah? if like that I think we give it a week if still response weak then cancel it well you all you know We hate to cancel it but if nobody care then we don't care la!

thats to all SOFT drummers!

Jimmy and zyk... thanks for the well intentions for this gathering over bbq... if the response is less than 10... maybe can change the mode of the gathering to kopi and teh tarik with prata at somewhere else... just a suggestion... :idea:

jimmy cannot eat prata only.. must got main course one.. nyehehehehe...

im down with the bbq.. but i'd like it if alcolholic drinks and non halal food NOT to be on the list of stuff to be consumed.

thanks

MARC DA DRUMMER! can don't worry so much OK! there will not be vodka or non halal food or anything against Muslim OK! any cymbal kind sure if less than 10 we go eat some all you can eat shit! i think i person less than 15 with drinks so OK la thanks for the amazing idea!

Alright this name list will be the final one cause nobody care to post at all!

submit your name here if your in for the BBQ gathering

1 jimmyplaydrum
2 zyk
3 nazdrummer

haha..eh yeah eh..on second thought
if the pit dont quite make it
change it to kopi and prata
haha..
come on drummers
this is the only meet up where we can know each other more
we should take this opportunity la!

Awww...no booze? K im out then.. :lol: Tis the only meet-up where we can know each other more? Come on, there's our monthly drum meetup, tats a more appropriate thingy for u all to get to know each other.

Hahahaha..only 3 person how to BBQ lah.....The intention & idea is great here...but if not enough people this June - lets do it in December 2007 school holidays...can?....

Money Payment; - Something like collect all the money at each Drum-Meetup when the drummers come (for those that wants to go), add on the names here in this thread - lets see if we can get many Softies to come, this way you can give yourself and all the people here time.

Let's make it a little more interesting here - I will bring my Rythmn Traveller there...someone bring the cymbals please.....The one booking the BBQ Pit - MAKE SURE we can drum there (or else better don't) - Drummer's BBQ - no drums where can lah???? - -correct.

PS: - If get caught, people complain - don't say you are SOFT DRUMMERS, wait har police call SOFT (James) to bail we all out - you will kena Chai-lat chai-lat from all of us.

Bro Zyk - your job - get jimmy to book Sarah as Host or hostess Kekekeke for our SOFT Drummer's BBQ. AFterall it is Jimmy who claims he wants to book her in the 1st place ( tell her you student only 15years old - so she will not charge you a whopping S$500.00) - - Of course as a Moderator it is only right that I moderate Sarah there 1st Kekekeke must 1st one to intervue Sarah there also (don't fight with me over who 1st one there to do all this - wait I bann you har ...wah bery wicked idea again)...I will BBQ Sarah ...Oooops sorry I mean to say I will BBQ food for her maybe she will feed me too ..Kekekeke. that would be nice...then I do my SOLO alone with Sarah ...Solo har brothers....kekeke (Joke)