O Levels Students 2009!!

O_o Where you stay? How do you find the food in the hawker centre opposite TJC? my fwen say the cha kway tiao damn nice.. LOL.

5 min walk from the JC, where i get frequent police warnings for playing at night...KNN

oh ya the food there really got standard, but the cha kway tiao ah.. the wait is damn long, sometimes order they tell you 45 min, but if you frequent customer then they will gladly give you priority, still got alot of stuff there worth eating, my breakfast is always there... speaking of food, i am damn hungry

5 min walk from the JC, where i get frequent police warnings for playing at night...KNN

oh ya the food there really got standard, but the cha kway tiao ah.. the wait is damn long, sometimes order they tell you 45 min, but if you frequent customer then they will gladly give you priority, still got alot of stuff there worth eating, my breakfast is always there... speaking of food, i am damn hungry

wah, that's damn near.

oh i see, I didn't have the time to go check it out. Lol, I will check it out soon. LOL.

http://www.mcdelivery.com.sg/

LOL.

wah, that's damn near.

oh i see, I didn't have the time to go check it out. Lol, I will check it out soon. LOL.

http://www.mcdelivery.com.sg/

LOL.

hahahaha dont bother if its lunch time, the queue is like so damn long, and the wait time so damn long as well. but then its worth it la, buy the big one, you buy the small one sure not enough, and you'd regret not ordering more.

and my place not mcdelivery accessible zzzzz ):

and my supper kaki aren't replying me...

oh ya WELCOME TO THE BRILLIANT EAST SIDE OF SINGAPURA

hahahaha dont bother if its lunch time, the queue is like so damn long, and the wait time so damn long as well. but then its worth it la, buy the big one, you buy the small one sure not enough, and you'd regret not ordering more.

and my place not mcdelivery accessible zzzzz ):

and my supper kaki aren't replying me...

oh ya WELCOME TO THE BRILLIANT EAST SIDE OF SINGAPURA

Haha, yah, I saw alot of tjc people going there to eat... so kinda sian already. LOL.

LOL. I studied in the east side for like 4 years already... Lol, yeah, i must say there are a lot of good schools in the east side, but there are also some really not-so-good schools too.

LOL. (thanks for the welcome anw)

1tczx, haha sorry man. I actually wanted to stay in AC.. The school is really awesome. OGLs are (Y)(Y)(Y)(Y)

but it's so stinking far from my place. don't want to compromise on my study time next year for As.

Haha, yah, I saw alot of tjc people going there to eat... so kinda sian already. LOL.

LOL. I studied in the east side for like 4 years already... Lol, yeah, i must say there are a lot of good schools in the east side, but there are also some really not-so-good schools too.

LOL. (thanks for the welcome anw)

ya la, those TJ people make me have to queue up for my food....

ah had a great supper last night wooooooohoooo

hahah which school are you from? Yes i do agree very much with your statement, i came from probably a shit school in the east, who tried so much to be value added and other stuff..

hahahah you can jio me for lunch, some day hahahaha:cool:

ya la, those TJ people make me have to queue up for my food....

ah had a great supper last night wooooooohoooo

hahah which school are you from? Yes i do agree very much with your statement, i came from probably a shit school in the east, who tried so much to be value added and other stuff..

hahahah you can jio me for lunch, some day hahahaha:cool:

Haha, where did you go to have your supper? Lol.

I was from anglican high.

Haha you can also jio james for lunch too. LOL.

Wah all jc students here.
Any poly people know if poly need carry laptop everywhere? Contemplating on getting a bag with laptop compartment but not sure.

really depends on what course u are entering too lor. haha. just get a bag la. get an ugly one. so ppl wont bother stealing ur laptop if they judge from the exterior:)