Let's party after GCEs! =D

Which date can you make it for the outing?

• 25nov

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • 26nov

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
NOOOOOOOOOO THE OLEVEL CANDIDATES OUTING IS A MUST! Lol. Okay nonsense. but yeah this event should be separated lah. =)

we should camp over at DX's house! (payback)

lol. no, we won't start a love dx campaign. no one loves u, u hear me?!! :twisted:

anyway, crabs are NO good. they require skill of the teeth and fingers to rip shells apart. moreover, sinking ur teeth into the shell in hopes of breaking it might just leave u with missing teeth :( i hate crutaceans :evil:

aiya, we so young cannot go bar/pub, go chalet = boring+expensive+very very leh cheh, how about sitting at some kopitiam drinking milo dinosaurs and kopi from last paper end to morning next day? 8) our moms will kill us, but what the hell. :D

my parents wont kill me if its already the end of Os! haha. they'd be all "give her a break" lol. =) let's do that! spend the night at esplanade. and meet random people, do random stuffs. let's just be random.

yeah

why not someone realli anchor this meeting haha .. anyone ?? we can just hang around.. anyway guys.. it seem like u guys know each other in person..so if its not the case.. then u guys really are out to meet new ppl here right?? kinda cool, well i'm still kinda like a nobody here.. so let me intro myself.. u guess can just call me Dal.. yeah .. taking my Os this year too.. :D

lol, iono abt everyone else, but i've met only a few softies. me anti-social, nvr go soft gatherings :twisted:

:oops: lol, parents don't let la, studies and all. so far only know dexian well, the rest are er........ think ive only seen vaiyen, siva, the rest i can't name :(

lol. so we both can be friends! btw, i didnt know there were so many 16 yr old softies :D i thot all old pple XD

I haven't met many SOFTies face to face too! We're all strangers, really, pretending to know each other very well LOLL.

Okay whatever. I WANNA GO EAT CHILLI CRAB SIAAA! *drools*

And yeah it should be a separate thing! The more outings, the better! =D

Okay everyone. Here's what we can do:

1) Dinner (CHILLI CRAB!)
2) Supper (milo dinos and stuff.. chat till morning? But how many people will be able to?)
3) Club
4) Esplanade (Its fun to chill there!)
5) Seoul Garden - Eat from lunch, to dinner, to supper.......... lol =x
6) Crash at someone's house. (DX!) LOL

Any other suggestions?

Oh and I just took my chem prac today. Please tell me that the acid is HCl and S - Al3+, T - Pb2+, U - Fe3+ and titration results is 24.5! HAHA.

Yeah I don't know anyone here actually.........

I only met Pepper once for like uhhhhhh 10 seconds. :lol:

I've been meeting Pepper almost everyday for the last 3+ years. =x

But that's another story. Haha. I barely know anyone here! So yeah let's just meet up and have fun =)

nak, please do come! =) it's fun meeting new people. I'll make sure you'll have fun! CUZ I'M SO FUN. RIGHT PEOPLE? (give me some face and agree pls. ._.)

Lol. Okay forget it. YOU'LL HAVE FUN LAH! =) I wouldn't have known anyone myself if I hadn't dared to go all the previous gatherings. It has to start somewhere so why not meet us first. =D

Eh. Okay lor. Since you requested. PEPPER IS SO FUN! <333

But seriously. Just come la! Bring your friends along or sth. =)