Intro: retardedrummer (girl drummer)

haha no laa... my account older but i just lazy to self intro wad. haha. so now when i do then liddat la:) haha yeapp. so many view crazy man!! haha. o wells. and nah not interested to join band. dun listen to 80s or 70s music! sorry!

go back is to look for teachers.. like mr peh, ms tee. but the others always not free to talk. woooo im missing secondary sch days!

oh and i found Finding Wednesday vids on youtube. tk anthem lol.

ps: vocals not strong enough :|
pps: but i like the fact it's girl power :)

haha okayeee thanks but we like sorta broke up alr. cause all got own studies so yeap maybe we will come tgt? nah not sure actually. haha Mr peh and ms tee still around though so still can go back! yeap.

noein: more attitude than ur drummer? haha fierce? no la! haha. tak bagus ah la sial. okaye enough haha! im not even malay la wth.

noein: o alot of melayu friends then malay comes like the third language or something? haha.
fiq: haha. right. guitar named marissa? SEXY GUITAR NOT? Gibson ah? haha.

no lah... my guitar's too beat up to even have a name! but i'll def consider giving it a name with other guitars.... but NOT your name la! =D

fiq: ya la not my name la duh. my name also to me abit wierd. hahaha. Must be a sexy sexy sexy guitar to my name. no la joking;) haha:)

haha welcome to soft. Im 15 and im in TKSS. rofl. you might have heard my band playing.. haha. i remember having a friend in TKG asking me if my band was playing cause they can hear over in your school. we played on cher's day. :D

woah just next door eh. steady. haha. 15.... hmm i know Ariel Tabitha... Hakim... sec 4s.. Justin... Imran... Aman... thats all i know. haha. ur band ah... dunno eh. i only know the sec 4s got band.

haha i know Imran. and his band's other guitarist, Justyn kang(i played bass and drums for his in school band for a lil while)

hasif: ehh wassuuppp. go find guitars here la yea;) haha. no need buy from me that one alr. haha.

Jrockvoxace: haha o u vocalist? coool. alrighty then:)