08 EnlistmentThread

don`t worry man..i`m sure that you will not be failing your Nafa when you join the Commandos;)

image.php

haha, actually im kinda looking foward to it..

Dont jealous.. But i scared fail the course sia..

The written tests easy?

Other then tests must pass what then can POP ar?

not jealous la... i juz personally feels tat the food must be the old time one. :p
no nid catering or good food. and everyone must look after their own cup and plate (mash-tray)-i dunno spelling. better coz teach 1 to be independent.
and tis days, a bit tekan only parents lodge complain. knn...

anyways, the tests are damn easy. if u study la. if u nvr study oso can pass la.
many scenarios practice too. very fun!

Nw mash tray still must wash ourselves i heard.

btw, for SPF, ippt if fail in the end hw ar? can pop?

I just attempted to defer a second time because I'm repeating a year in JC, and they said

You have been selected by the System to furnish an updated study proof from the school, indicating the course, actual commencement and completion dates of the course for your application for Deferment from full-time National Service. Please fax or mail the required documents to us at 63733173 within 7 working days to support your application for deferment. You will be kept informed of the outcome of your application.

sian. anybody else kena this before?

btw, for spf, when does dekit norm occurs?

Whats dekit?

After dekit is everyday can go home one?

tks ar.. i ps.. ask so much

Nw mash tray still must wash ourselves i heard.

btw, for SPF, ippt if fail in the end hw ar? can pop?

no nid wash la juz bring to the clearing area.. can pop but ur posting like shit only la.. and since my intake 128.. every week also hv ippt.. failures stay back for more training till sat afternoon..

see ur squadmates change walk out go home, u change PT kit do pt n eat mess food.. heng i nv kena b4..