Where To Buy This?

PVC versions of those jackets usually look really tacky and fake. if you want, get real leather version. if you can find for under 50, tell me.

i just bought mine just now!
the PVC one......
looks same though, bought for $60 @ Lips Enterprise,
there oso got the leather one but expensive lah, $150 i think.....

in time, u will soon learn to regret buying tat PVC... PVC already looks f*ckin gay on punks, u think it'll fair any better on metal heads? i noe this, 'cause i've been thru this... u should have just saved ur money and get a leather one....

Furthermore, i dare you to go into a moshpit/circlepit/wall of death only ONCE, and see how torn the PVC is after tat...

next time, just settle for leather...

in time, u will soon learn to regret buying tat PVC... PVC already looks f*ckin gay on punks, u think it'll fair any better on metal heads? i noe this, 'cause i've been thru this... u should have just saved ur money and get a leather one....

Furthermore, i dare you to go into a moshpit/circlepit/wall of death only ONCE, and see how torn the PVC is after tat...

next time, just settle for leather...

really that bad ah???
walao! should have saved more money................

nvm, ill buy a leather one when this tears apart.............

yea u should have saved more... a $150 sidezip can last u at least 5-7 years...

PVC? give it a "30 mins moshing good time with lots of pogo" and it will go back to its maker... innallillah...

Few reasons why PVC is gay:
  • its too shiny too even resemble leather
  • the way it "stands" totally differs from leather
  • easily torn, but on the good side, easy to put studs, but still gay

Invest in a $150-$200 leather sidezip, and it wont fail you. Just remember that it's hard leather, so need to clean up once in a while, or u'll be wearing a literally hard rock side zip in a few years.

150-200? whr do you get em man..
few months back i've been searching for one of those but i mostly come across 250-500 +

Cheeks/Lips Enterprise, 3rd floor, Far East Plaza. The 2 shops that look a freakin' karang guni palace. Personally, I'd go to Cheeks even though it's the same shop, just 'cause I know the guy there, and the boss over at Lips is, well, bossy.

For leather side-zips, go the Cheeks and ask for their $150-$200 ones. If possibly, try to get the brand Bell. That's one of the most sought after and better brands of leather jackets. Plus, it's an old skool brand, and even old skool rockers wear Bell back then.

If you manage to get your hands on a Bell jacket, thank your lucky stars and mosh forth!

PS: Don't forget the studs and chains. :p

If you wanna get 'em, why not ask me along? Who knows, I might chat up with the guy over at Cheeks, hopefully, just hopefully, get a discount.

Bell ones commonly found here are synthetic, I had a few thrashed after a few crashes.

If you guys happen to have friends from Jakarta, for the same price try get the thick leather ones comparable to Harley jackets.

:p

Bell ones commonly found here are synthetic, I had a few thrashed after a few crashes.

Really? But I remember correctly, a few YEARS back, Bells that I came across are pure leather, and reasonably thick too. Well, that was YEARS back. It's been so long since I even bother about these leather jackets. Guess times have changed.

Now I feel old. Damn.

hehe now you make me feel young again

I was refering to the old school bell chiong ones la..

Just curious, you all wear leather jacket in Singapore not hot meh?

LOLOL. knn. LOL. Nvm, we both young.

Of course hot. Upcomers with your new jackets, don't ya-ya say not hot.

Years back before global warming is what it is today already so damn hot.

haha ok la, lets ezar have his fair share of rockin days

we all go through that stage one way or another as part of growing up

at least pcv cooler if got wind, ezar your photo kind of look quite cool but where is the guitar? hehe

true...

yea, if got guitar may be abit cooler... but must see the pose lah... dun give cheesy poses like bloody groping ur guitar then tats totally gay... lol...

yea u should have saved more... a $150 sidezip can last u at least 5-7 years...

PVC? give it a "30 mins moshing good time with lots of pogo" and it will go back to its maker... innallillah...

Few reasons why PVC is gay:
  • its too shiny too even resemble leather
  • the way it "stands" totally differs from leather
  • easily torn, but on the good side, easy to put studs, but still gay

Invest in a $150-$200 leather sidezip, and it wont fail you. Just remember that it's hard leather, so need to clean up once in a while, or u'll be wearing a literally hard rock side zip in a few years.

thnx for ur opinion bro!

cheesy poses....

on hot days even biker babe shred off their leathers..

14aed5ee.jpg