Vocalist/Bassist/Female Keyboardist/Drummer Wanted

Status
Not open for further replies.

mcmahon

Hi there,

I am a Guitarist of average skills, have been playing in different bands for a few years (4 years). The previous band that I played in were mostly jazz stuff. I left the band, and now decided to form a new band to try out a mixture of retro,rock,modern pop,funk and enjoyable music.

Currently looking for vocalist,bassist, keyboardist and a drummer that are interested.

Age group from 20 to 29

If you are interested, pm me to tell me about yourself,

cheers!

Hi, This is jolene and i'm 25 this yr. I love singing and singing has been always a passion to me. I'm interested to join as a vocalist.

Hi... Baba here. Played the keyboards. Don't mind me asking wats the direction of the band? Any gigs lined-up? Thanks!

Hi Danial here. I'm a bassist. My influences varies from mainstream,pop,jazz,rock,alternative and anything under the sun. Heh. Not fussy and keen to know more about your expectations. Anything do pm me thanks!

Hi there I'm a bass player, influences mostly top 40's,retro,pop rock ...played songs by pink,roxette,heart,Joan Jett,Bon jovi,Gnr,mr big,alanis,Belinda carlise and many more

Hi Danial,as the requirements are above, the age range as well as skill, i guess average and intermediate will do. since u are flexible in songs for Jamming,pm me your contact and we arrange together.

Baba, i just form to try out,hence no specific goal in mind. You can look for money gigs from other bands.

Still looking for vox, jolene loh doesn't respond at all.

hey, i'm a drummer with 8 years of experience and i'm 19 this year. i'm an experimental drummer. i can play anything. not trying to boast though.

hey hey =D i play rythm guitar and bass ^^ my skills are average and i play mostly rock songs ^^ but ill play anything that is fun to play XD PM me if you wanna jam together! ^^ oh im 19 by the way XP