Vocal Hangout!

wah i feel like dying! i got so much work to do =((((((

jst had my econs test today ,and left with a pile of homework to do and work to revise on =(((

where are we meeting? not going to SAC to have dinner or msthing???

wah i feel like dying! i got so much work to do =((((((

jst had my econs test today ,and left with a pile of homework to do and work to revise on =(((

where are we meeting? not going to SAC to have dinner or msthing???

Me too... also lotsa work...

But I feel like singing 'Dying Inside To Hold You' instead.

Bahahahahaha!!!! :mrgreen:

SAC very the far leh, from Orchard. I don't think they want to travel around so much. Unless you are planning to hire a mini bus to ferry everyone around.

Nearby Ming Arcade got lotsa places to eat mah. Forum Galleria, Orchard Towers, Hard Rock Cafe, etc.

Take your pick man.

It's on FGL.

To celebrate his nearing to 9,000 posts in Soft. :mrgreen:

errr.... HECKLERKOH paying for the beer! I'm paying for food ( I BYO - karipup, 1 per person):o

Actually I do owe Heckler a Murtabak & Tetra a jug from our last vox hang out - great guys, they paid last time out ....

BUT THE REST ..ahem ..a bit difficult

except : sage ..

I CAN BRING PLAIN TAP WATER FROM MY PLACE ONLY FOR YOU....:cool:

I can tell the future... Oooooo...

Our next vocal hangout after this will be at an overnight chalet with lots of booze... cos the singers here seem to like alcohol a lot...

Let's book a chalet at East Coast and do overnight fishing, guitar playing, cards, and getting pissed drunk!

Hahahahaha!!!

:mrgreen:

^fgl

Somebody donate a mannequin to Vicki lah.

She can put in her bed and then sneak out.

Sure work one, unless her daddy still reads her storybooks or sing lullabies.

Bahahahaha!!!

:mrgreen:

& dun 4get the spike doggie biskits 2 put her doggy to beddyby land so that she can sneak out past the front gate:rolleyes: