There will be a gig 23rd July 2006 @ IJ Studios.

mightymouse

Hey everyone, for those wondering if there will be a gig 23rd July at IJ, yes, it will be held and its gonna rock your socks! Here is what you need to know:

thegigyo.jpg
</img>

The show starts at 1.30 p.m.

Any queries watsoever, please direct them to 91095106. So there you go!

i'm playing there on the 23rd.. the pictures i've seen on the forum of that place is scary man... haha.... solid lah..,.wahahahaha

slapadelic -> the place isnt as bad as it seems la, i have played there so many times. but but but, its hot as hell (literally) and yeah, the equipment is mostly crap. but hey, if u wanna put on a good show, nothing can stop u, its all about u guys. so, just rock out n have fun, in the end its the satisfaction of playing as hard as u can, till there's nothing left, and putting your soul on show, that will make memories for ur band and everyone else :)

hope u dun mind my 2 cents worth :)

Viva La Local Scene!!! \m/

hahaha. wei. only have two- okay three accounts got banana okay! :p

YES TODAY IS THE DAY OF THE GIG!!!!!
who comes get free sweets.

and cool cable ties.
i promise!