Singapore Battle Of The Bands 2006

DammiT

sbotb2006flyers.jpg

Official Website

Official Media Partner : Urbanwire
Official Media Partner : Merbuk Platoon

sbotb2005albumcover.jpg

Singapore Battle Of The Bands 2005 album showcases the top three (03) winners of the competition NO DIVIDER, BELIEVER and SILKSUTRA and a bonus track by Sound Expulsion (Potential Band Award for SBOTB2005).

Official Album Launch.
1. Saturday, 20th May 2006
2. 6.30pm till 9pm
3. Planet Paradigm
4. Guest must be 18yrs old and above
5. Free Entrance

More enquiries email to enquiry@mindseye.com.sg

azlan said:
get the album guys..... seriously.....
yeah can check out Sound Expul org track! 8) Azlan - where's my kopi katai???wahahaha>>> :lol: 8)

yeah bro Azlan, U & sound ex shud rock SBOTB 06....go 4 it

ahhh..tah pau kopi katai this fri 730pmeslpanade - Im playing wt my ex "cari makan" band SHYYNE :lol: 8)

SBOTB2005 Album will hit major stores in June. More pictures of the album launch CLICK HERE

LATEST : Champion for SBOTB2006 will be performing in the New Year's Countdown Party. For more information CLICK HERE

LATEST : DUE TO MUCH REQUEST THROUGH OUR HOTLINE AND EMAILS, WE HAVE EXTENDED THE MASS REGISTRATION ON TWO CONSECUTIVE DAYS. INTERESTED PARTICIPANTS ARE NOW ABLE TO REGISTER FOR SBOTB2006 ON SATURDAY, 24TH JUNE 2006 AND SUNDAY, 25TH JUNE 2006 AT PLANET PARADIGM FROM 2PM TO 10PM

Some of the enquiries ask by interest applicants of SBOTB2006 CLICK HERE

WOW. I think the competition is going to be pretty heated up this year. From the looks of it...

LATEST : DUE TO MUCH REQUEST THROUGH OUR HOTLINE AND EMAILS, WE HAVE EXTENDED THE MASS REGISTRATION ON TWO CONSECUTIVE DAYS. INTERESTED PARTICIPANTS ARE NOW ABLE TO REGISTER FOR SBOTB2006 ON SATURDAY, 24TH JUNE 2006 AND SUNDAY, 25TH JUNE 2006 AT PLANET PARADIGM FROM 2PM TO 10PM

Some of the enquiries ask by interest applicants of SBOTB2006 CLICK HERE

And just a question. Will the album be available in record stores? Because I'm too young to attend the launch party. Unfortunately.

THE Battle is ON.

:wink: :wink: :wink: :wink: :wink:

Me got a feeling this year competition will be very colorful becoz while I was there to register with my band I saw several interesting peeps & bands already very hyped up... super!

Oh...
|
|
|
|
|
V
me can't wait no longer!

azlan said:
erm... the launch is over... the album is out.... its in stores now..... go go go.... buy buy buy....

YAAAA...steady lah Azlan..Sound Ex ada 1 track yeah..bebe...kopi katai satu... :D

i heard them play before quite a few times...

since the 1st time i saw them play at marine cove... i alrdy believe they can make it... with the kind of orignals they wrote...

sound ex u guys are great..... keep it up azlan...

thanks bros..... no lah... ok ok only lah..... still long long longggg way to go man..... but thanks nontheless...