RandomJam! Anybody/everybody?

WandaFoo

Hey~

I'm just looking to jam, maybe something more if I find people who like the same things I do, but for now just wanna have abit of fun =)

Doesn't really matter who, or what you play, drop me a message or reply to this post!

Think genre wise, I'd like to keep it to Top40s-ish, maybe with some old school rock elements and such? We can talk about and pick out songs together.

Ima female vox, but I like ol school rock like bonjovi, aerosmith, queen, ac/dc and... abit of everything from jazz, swing to rnb/hiphop and pop.

So yea, just an hour or two doing random stuff. Who's in?

Cheerios!

hey there. Im fadli here 91351666. Im a rhythm guitarist. Do let me know if there is still a slot to play together.

hey me play punk pop, pop, and a bit of old school rock like The Beatles etc. Mind giving me your msn or something so we can discuss more and get on the move? =)

Hi WandaFoo!

I'm a guitarist here. Coming from metal and ambience background. I'm interested in venturing into new genres. Hope to make a this jam session as a first step. Drop me an email if you'd be interested in including me.
Thanks!!

regards,
Bil
killbil@live.com

hi, james here, played the guitar for some time, use to play in rock avenue but went ns den did join them anymore. i m a fan of bon jovi. use to play classic rock. but anyway i also love to play anything that sound nice to the ear!

Would like to try out with u guys! =) hope to hear from you soon! can also add me in msn at james_kzy@hotmail.com

James =)

Last edited:
hey there,

i've been playing the drum for about 8 years and have experience in a wide range of genres. do pm me!

Hey Guys =)

I'm thinking we can start with a mixed song list of easy and slightly more difficult songs?

Zombie - Cranberries
Sweet Child 'o' Mine - Guns n Roses
I Will Survive - Cake/GloriaGaynor

Any other suggestions?

And mm~ if we jam this weekend, Saturday afternoon or so~ how's that sound?