Neo-Classical Guitar Duel

you guys must set up a blog for this. I can help by informing all the important people in the "blogosphere" to spread this event.

Man... this will be bigger than the Iron Maiden gig!

Jeremy i support you.

momozoom is such a frigging humji; he probably is scared and shitting in his pants now.

Jiro said:
For all of you haters: go view that neoclassical thread before you say anything.

wow, you mean there's a neoclassical thread? where?

can you point us to it? link us up to the exact page and exact thread?

THANKS!

tat was 1 blardy long thread... cool shit...
chill it guys...
maybe tat 15 yr old kid stole the skills from arafat or paul danial or talib in his dreams... then woke up... still dreaming...

edder said:
Jiro said:
For all of you haters: go view that neoclassical thread before you say anything.

wow, you mean there's a neoclassical thread? where?

can you point us to it? link us up to the exact page and exact thread?

THANKS!

Bro edder bro, I still love you bro

http://soft.com.sg/2006/modules.php...opic&t=16452&postdays=0&postorder=asc&start=0

I stopped after a while.... Very confusing. Cuz I dunno if they have settled the issues of who's got balls or not?

I dunno leh. In the 90's hor, when ppl say you've got ball, that means you can play basketball very well. Issit still like that now ar?

You want a guitar duel? Go to http://www.musicianwar.com/ . This is silly, what are you dueling for? Pride? To feel secure that you are better than the other guitarist? If your aim is to honestly raise money for a charity then ok. There might be quite a few who would probably want to watch. Whatever you want man. No offence yah. Just seems pretty childish to me.

just go to a BIG ASS jamming studio, let the 2 'fight it out', few witnesses in there, loser go outside the studio break guitar lor. what for make it big scale, what you trying to prove?

dhalif said:
can i join the neoclassical duel? sounds kicking.. release tha fockin foory

eee scary, dun wanna duel you, ill smash my guitar first, and offer it to you as a sacrifice :lol:

am i really that childish? not really, im killing 3 birds with 1 stone,

1) i always wanted to smash a guitar for the sake of it

2) at the same time i hope to raise some funds for the children's cancer foundation

3) and prove im not humji

not every1 might agree with me, but this is what im willing to do, so don't hate on me just because im doing something different

and i apologise way in advance to anybody that cant afford a guitar, and sees or hears about either one of us smashing a perfectly good guitar

nak said:
just go to a BIG ASS jamming studio, let the 2 'fight it out', few witnesses in there, loser go outside the studio break guitar lor. what for make it big scale, what you trying to prove?

ask the thread starter! hur hur hur~

i see passion.
i see fury.
i see big time commercial viability.
i see $$$.

what do you see? baby.

I see balls...

Team%20sports.jpg