Looking for a job... hurrr...

superslinky

people... im looking for a job... i've been out of sch for 3 weeks now n have been applying almost everywhere but as u noe "we'll call u" is always the response u get... does anione has any jobs vacancy that they noe of?

im 19... waiting for ns enlistment... has class 3 driving license... hopefully fellow softies can help me out... do inform me aights... i dont even have $6.50 to change my guitar string... haha... thanks people...

try working at a factory.. any factory ah..

PROS:
-quite high pay (esp if you work during the weekends, can reach up to $98)
-can come or don't come oso they won't scold you
-payslip comes in CASH within 2 weeks (i worked at service sector b4 must wait 1 month until pay come in -_-', tt one also by giro)

CONS:
-long hours (12 hours, looks little in text)
-monotonous
-the ppl there... :?

hmm, try applying to a job agency, they will help you find jobs. however the downside is that they take abit of your pay...

good luck! :D

LOL..

Work Factory. Call Agent. Tho they take Commision from ur pay but u still get like 400 bucks plus plus for working 6 days HAHA

I work 6 days at factory get that kind of money.

choose Day Or night shift. Night more pay. but shack.

Try Motorola Factory :)

Great job lah ! Good Luck to u bro !

If u want event job, there is. Like Event Crew. Help out here and there.
Pm me for the Event Co. Webbie or u wan the agent number. :)

CHEERS!!

want a job ah? Geylang pimp! if you got some capital can bring in some china girls, then i source customers for you, you gimme some commision la. You earn i also earn ;) I help you choose good one, sexy smooth half toned succulent thighs with double D boobs. Within a month, both of us will be holding a gibson in our hands!

you know what is the best part time job?

BARTENDING.

im bartending at one of the club at clarke quay... pays around $8 per/hr .. excluding my daily tips..

damn..loaded balls!

used to work at thumper, but not anymore since thumper closed for renovation for 3 months..

now..... loaded loaded loaded...till i go NS...

but seriously bartending is fun, can see fights, can see girls, you can watch band play.. you know jivetalkin? lol...

loveee my job.

but not gonna make it as courier tho..im a lousy one... some cocktail dont know how to do!...

but, work at other place also ok la... see ur interest also..if ur not a night person then..better dont.

haha i worked at Motorola factory before. for like about a month's work, i got like 1.6k. minus CPF i think i got about 1.3, 1.4. was awesome. spent money like water. LOL.

haha i worked for a motorola factory also! we all did packing and all that. emochick you work at the amk branch or the ubi branch?
good to know some factory workers here.. some ppl shun factory work though :?

ya, recuit express is very efficient. but they take quite a bit of your pay. you probably get $6/hr at most.