Japanese

けいた;916864 said:
i mentioned i was half so my dad's singaporean right.

holy crap. may i have coffee with your dad? my treat!! i wanna pick up some of that japanese-chick-reeling skillz!!!!! :twisted:

you can always wait till you are older and have cash to splash (although at this rate, i doubt it)

after which 援助交際 should still be in practice. too bad the legal age of consent got raised from 14 to 18 wayyy back in... 1999 -.-

Sigh... really miss the times I worked in the hotel line and hooking up with Japanese girls.

Had two (serious) Japanese girlfriends and almost wanted to get married to the first one but her parents didn't like the idea of she getting married to a non-Japanese.

And everytime I visited them in Tokyo, I always felt a sense of happiness to just be there in Japan. Really loved what I saw.

It's actually cleaner than Singapore, the colour schemes of all things there seems so well thought-out and harmonious, the technology is far superior and of course, the girls - yes, everyday people without much make-up and very good fashion sense - affirmed the fact that the Japanese girls seem to be most uniformly pleasing looking among all the Orientals. At least to me.

How I'd love to stay in Japan man.. but mastering the language is damn hard lah, unless you stay there or be around Japanese people all the time in Singapore.

;)

be around me then :D
Eh, girls from toyko are players. I'd honestly prefer one from the country side. Osaka aint bad too!

けいた;919024 said:
Eh, girls from toyko are players. I'd honestly prefer one from the country side. Osaka aint bad too!

Well, I think not all of them are, right.

Doesn't matter lah. I got to... well, you know.

So, it's all well and good.

:mrgreen:

ps Yeah, it was as fantastic as it looks. Hahahaha!!!!

けいた;919024 said:

You seem to have had a bad experience with Tokyo girls.If so,mind sharing? :D

Hecklerkoch: You mean you got cough cough with them?

You seem to have had a bad experience with Tokyo girls.If so,mind sharing? :D

Hecklerkoch: You mean you got cough cough with them?

Don't cough anyhow leh.

Skali got H1N1 how sia.. :mrgreen:

If serious girlfriends, what do you think lah..

Hehehehehe...

FGL, you know better than to ask me to talk about the birds and the bees in a forum full of underaged kids.

:mrgreen:

HUH? i TOT u JUST WENT OUT & ATE SUSHI WITH THEM ... HAHAHAHA SO i GUESS YOU DID..IN A MANNER OF SPEAKING ;)