- Golf -

FITCH

I recently started learning golf and have been practising my swing at the range. Tuesdays or Wednesdays at Orchid Country Club and Sundays at Marina Bay Golf Course. Any Softies who's into golf?

Me. I live in Johor Bahru. Golf in Johor Bahru is much much cheaper. First of all, you have to learn the stroke and swing at the driving range. After you've got the perfection, then only to the course. I've played about 10 years. Currently i'm holding handicap 22. Should call me for golf when you r ready.

Hi there. I went to the Royal Golf Club last Thursday, they had the golf carnival sale...but most of the stuffs are more expensive than here. Got 3 PGA polo tee for $60. My friend's sister is staying at Leisure Farm, would like to try the greens there. Any range/course you can recommend that's good?

Cheers
FITCH

By the way, i'm looking for a golf set. What set do you recommend with a budget below SGD$1000?

Leisure farm is Poresia Golf & Country Club. That is the most difficult course in JB. As for your budget, I would like to recommend Maruman. Im using Maruman also but mine is limited edition Maruman Exim Titanium Face. As for Maruman, JB is much more cheaper than S'pore but some other items are cheap in S'pore. If you really wanted to buy Maruman golf set, I can recommend you to Transview in JB. They are the authorised dealer for Maruman. My relationship with the Boss is very good. I have my special discounted price there (which others won't get).

Cool bro! I like the feel of Maruman Bestop set. Can ask for me how much you can get it for me? Thanx \m/

I Love Golf!

I love the game, I love playing it and I love being on the course! Even when my scores suck! LOL!

BUT... I had to stop for a while due to chronic back problems :(:(:( Probably my form wasn't great either.