BMT posting order

Infocomms 2, but that's subject to change the moment I get to SIG INSTITUTE. They'll sort out the course only after you get there, apparently.

I'm PES C2L2 with A LOT of extra excuses, 6 years of fencing busted my knees. Gonna need surgery to get it back in order.

you can still can kenna HQ signaller, outfield and everything all in the package :)

Ord loh.

happybirthday62a.jpg

ICT?
its kinda strange but, my unit WILL NOT call me back for ICT until i'm done with my studies ,despite the fact that i'm having like 3 months holidays. Would rather clear my high keys asap. Well, i guess i will the only one here complaining about not having ICT

Omg combat medic, you need to jab your buddy with needles till you nail his vein, your buddy has to jab you with needles until he hits your vein.

Hmm, do signal operators have a high security clearance?

engelfauste, yes, signal operators have fairly high security clearance, but seriously who cares? i was an infocomms1 operator. all i know is i'm glad i'm done with the whole thing. ORD LOH (since last december)!

with your medical status, chances are you'll end up being one of the computer guys (can't remember what they're called).

and wherever you end up after your course, you can be sure of one thing: your life in SI will be an enjoyable experience (at least as enjoyable as ns can be).

[QUOTE=hifi_killer

haha wads ur unit? i also studying, i kenna call back 2 times liao, this year supposed to get one more..

sibei sian. 2pdf combat engineers.. saikang zoi zoi, ku li gang jio jio.

[QUOTE=Ris

haha CE pioneer... hard life, but pride lah, when u see what you can complete in the end. which unit? 30? 35?