Baybeats results out!

Yes. I'm sure. It's disappointing. (In my case). Why can't i feel that way?

Well ur disappointed with the line up?...hmm..i guess its more of the case of ur preference with the genre.....if the bands that u listen to do not make it....it juz shows they are not good enough..they are not tight enough....their songs are not good enough....or maybe they are juz wannabes.......like i said before....only the best gets to play at baybeats....

hey.
what with this disappoint thingy.
common lets support our own local bands.

all the musician in lion city are talented.
and there will be next year to come.

lets have fun!
common it's baybeats!

And sure, support local bands as they say. Well, i DO support our local talents especially in music. But that's another thing. I WILL come down and catch some shows.
I'm just stating that 'disappointed' thingy in a sense i won't be having as much 'rocking time' as some of you.

What lah you all....( <--support singlish too. hah)

bands bands bands....

aiyah..wateva la hor..this feeling of sour grapes..envy..n the feeling of "wa lao...dat band got in?...my band better sia" will alywas be there n will continue for generations to come..whoeva n watvea playing on baybeats is confirmed n wat to do..just be it lor... aiyoh..my band oso never got thru audition tapes...

so y the fuss of dissappointing line up....everything is already dissapointing..look at the world...war war war..no time for games,love n fun...aiyah..stop it la hor..jus be haapy n hope we can see the next day..

OH YA...SPARTA COMING!!!

Hah..whatever the case. Anyway, everyone has their own opinion on anything. Opinion isn't a fact. It's just an individual's personal say.

Let's Go!! Baybeats!!

aiyah..wateva la hor..this feeling of sour grapes..envy..n the feeling of "wa lao...dat band got in?...my band better sia" will alywas be there n will continue for generations to come..whoeva n watvea playing on baybeats is confirmed n wat to do..just be it lor... aiyoh..my band oso never got thru audition tapes...

so y the fuss of dissappointing line up....everything is already dissapointing..look at the world...war war war..no time for games,love n fun...aiyah..stop it la hor..jus be haapy n hope we can see the next day..

OH YA...SPARTA COMING!!!

sparta coming?