late night forum stalking

What time do you logon/surf/stalk the SOFT.com forums?

• 5-10am (before i start my day)

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • 10-3pm (lunchbreak, at school, whatever)

• 3-8pm (after work/school)

• 8-12mdnite (free time, after dinner etc)

• 12-5am (insomnia?)

• Total voters

CrispyEgg

omg i just realised how bad my string of forum posts look... it looks like i'm some late night forum stalker!!!

doesnt ANYONE stay up this late? =X oops.

soft.gif

sorry la... you know those email notification things? that tell u when the thread you recently visited has been updated? for some reason i didnt get any for many months, and im the lazy sort, so i didnt post alot for the past month... just today/yesterday all the emails came in at one shot, so i slowly reply all lor... ahahahahaha

What's PCW?!?!

hahaha yeah very much alike... studying for major exam tomorrow sia... but going offline in a few minutes, havent slept in two days...

CrispyEgg said:
What's PCW?!?!

hahaha yeah very much alike... studying for major exam tomorrow sia... but going offline in a few minutes, havent slept in two days...

WOW! you havent slept in 2 days or you never had a good sleep?

a big difference man...

I can't imagine that cause even when i play computer games hardcore(something i like or interested) also cannot tahan 2 days... the most chalet nia... but also really tired... took some nap..

about two to four hours of scattered naps each day, like sleeping while on the bus. it's the holidays now so WOOHOOO time to be lazy.