Hi everybody. Khai here. Would you care to participate? $10

theredszone

Hi. Help me out with a crowdfunding campaign PLEASE!
It feels shitty when few are willing to help. My life's been shitty before, and I wanna make things right, give me a chance.

CLICK HERE
http://www.pozible.com/project/197570

The story of the project
About 10 years ago, if you saw me on the streets, you'd be thinking "What a bum, such a waste. So talented yet he's idling his life away." Now, after about 13 years of dropping in and out of school, being fired from countless jobs, going to various institutions for correctional help, here I am. I am now a top graduate with a diploma in a graphic design and I started my own company.

Here we provide graphic design services to individuals or groups who need illustration, motion graphics, branding and advertising. We deal with print as well as broadcast media. So far business has been smooth, with a few customers here and there, providing just enough to earn a simple living. Recently, an opportunity has come up and I would like to share with you my idea and I hope you guys could help me out.

We need to raise a total of $40000 to acquire the equipment and the premises to carry out our plan. Today we're only asking for $5000 to get the ball rolling, as a deposit. We want to have a music studio for the youths and budding musicians out there. Our aim is to make this studio stand out from all the rest. We want to emphasize on customer experience while giving something back to society.

Long Live LKS

How the funds will be used

LKS. Nuff said.