Hayley Williams - Paramore
M.Shadows - A7X
Tom Delonge - a&a/ex-blink 182
Jared Leto - 30stm
Matthew Bellamy - Muse
Jacoby Shaddix - Papa Roach
Jon Bon Jovi - Bon Jovi
and not forgetting... King Diamond!

Matthew Bellamy (impressive vocal range and control while multi-tasking)
Frank Sinatra (timeless charm and elegance)
King Diamond (squeels, screams, sings; really changes the mood often with his vocals)
Warrel Dane (makes me feel sorrow or hate just from vocals alone, powerful voice)
Brian Johnson (classic rock and roll; can't get any better than that)
Stevie Ray Vaughan (still got the blues anyone? and yes I know thats a gary moore song but still, srv rocks!)

I'm old skool...so here is my list:

1) Robert Plant - Led Zep
2) Freddy Mercury - Queen
3) Steve Perry - Journey
4) Arnel Pineda - Journey
5) Steven Tyler - Aerosmith
6) Aretha Franklin

I really like airy vocals. Especially that of,

Jonas Bjerre- Mew
Gustaf Spetz- Eskju Divine
Jonsi- Sigur Ros

Besides that, some vocals just capture me with their uniqueness! Such as,

Thom Yorke- Radiohead
Paul Draper- Mansun
Damon Albarn- Blur
Shiina Ringo- Tokyo Jihen
Ryuichi- Luna Sea
Matt Bellamy- Muse (when he sings "Recess" and "Shine Acoustic")

alot more actually.. im so easily enchanted by the vocals of my fave bands!

Daniel Johns from Silverchair, especially in the songs emotion sickness and ana's song

oh yes Daniel Johns!! how did i forget him! i like his vocals for "Tuna in the Brine" esp.. Amazing lyrics on Diorama. Pretty random words but goes really well with the music.

heres mine.... comes with songs so u can check them out too hehe~~

1.Michael Bolton - When a man loves a woman, Go the distance, How am i supposed to live without u, When i'm back on my feet again, Yesterday (cover)

2.Josh Groban - You raise me up, Remember, Mi mancherai, The prayer, Remember when it rained (amazing arrangements/compositions by David Foster to suit his voice)

3.Mariah Carey - Without you, Never too far away, Whenever you call, Through the rain

4.Kelly Clarkson - Because of you (i only know this song leh -_-)

5.Celine Dion - My heart will go on, The power of love (only this 2 but power of love amazing range and amazing breath control)

6.Stevie Wonder - You are the sunshine of my life, Overjoyed, I just called to say i love you, Superstition

7.Toshimitsu Deyama (X-Japan lead singer) - Tears, Endless rain, Weekend (husky husky voice not bad sia, amazing range too)

tats abt all got any other good songs u heard from these ppl juz feel free to reply too =P =P

Correy Taylor - Slipknot
Mikael Akerfeldt - Opeth [Crazy bastard, I wish I have a voice like his]
Randy Blythe - Lamb of God [His voice is seriously unique]
Myles R. Kennedy - Alter Bridge [I love his falsettos]
Russel Allen - Symphony X
Lajon Witherspoon - Sevendust [He's one of the few black vocalists in rock]

hmm
hayley's [paramore] voice is like totally awesome
josh groban, he has a a gd range,wait correction, awesome range. versatile too
CARRIE UNDERWOOD! ok i knw shes not all that big in S'pore but boy she's always pitch perfect and her range is like whoa! Listen to her songs and you'll knw what i mean like So Small, or That's Where It Is. Oh and she can hold a note pretty long too like 15 secs? lol, she did in the song Ever Ever After [towards the end]. Hmm so tt's about it.
ps if you havent noticed im crazy bout carrie.

Guys

Bruce Dickinson - Iron Maiden
The guy from Steelheart.. heh heh..
Sebastian Bach Skid Row

Girls
Joni Mitchell
Skunk Anise singer..
Concrete Blonde Singer
Blondie

Steven Juliano and Kerith Telestai
both from I Am Ghost.
and their duets are like.. amazing.

it's a shame Kerith quit the band

I must say i prefer singers with more "unique" vibratos~ like

-mika nakashima
-gackt
-the "old" toshi from x-japan (he sings like as if he's killing a chicken now, dun blame him maybe age is catching up)
-rie fu (very soft voice)
-Tarja Turunen ,ex vocals from nightwish

Well all my 80s heroes have been mentioned but one:

Mark Slaughter - Slaughter

In my opinon he's up there with all the vocal greats.